Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live today like there is no tomorrow

In her own words

This is my second attempt and FINAL attempt at this dating online thing, I think men my age are looking for someone in their 20's and someone with no brains and goals in life!!! I am kind of kidding but not really, this has not been easy at all!! I balance my time between my family, my pooches and my friends. I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, that is honest, genuwine, humble, and not selfish. Someone that likes to have fun, someone that loves to laugh, especially at my not so funny jokes. I do believe that chemistry and physical attraction are positives when searching for a mate (especially online), so good looks are definately a plus, someone that is active and takes care of themselves physically and someone that is intelligent are pretty important, it is not all about the looks, I am not that shallow, but being fairly new on a dating site, I will have to set some limits. I have traveled to Mexico, Hawaii, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, St Thomas and Paris, but there is still so much of the world left to see, hopefully I can meet someone special and be able to travel to some beautiful places together. I enjoy the outdoors the most, I spend most of my summers camping or on the lake with my girlfriends and pups. I enjoy going to music concerts (country my favorite lately), I enjoy sporting events (baseball, football, hockey), I love to go to comedy shows (because like I said I love to laugh), going to the movies but mostly enjoy cuddling up on the couch with the right person. I am very low maintenance but can also clean up well for a night on the town. If you would like to know more about me and you think I am a good match for you, please send me a note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to warm places like Mexico, Hawaii and the carribean. Would love to travel to Spain, Italy and Greece someday. Enjoy weekend trips to Tahoe, Napa, Vegas, Laughlin, Palm Springs, LA, and San Diego. Have never been to Arizona!


San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I can't live without music: my favorite right now is country, I grew up listening to RB, hip hop, enjoy alternative rock and classic rock and do enjoy some spanish rock.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. camping, hiking, boating, going to sporting events, music concerts, wine tasting, festivals, dive bars.

Last read

I enjoy non fiction books; can't remember last title.. usually puts me to sleep when I read, very soothing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
.work in legal department for a medical device company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference