Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My calculations are flippin' pinpoint!

In her own words

I'm still fairly new to AZ, I've only got 10 months under my belt so far. But I think I'm slowly learning how to avoid bursting into flames, every time the sun hits my day at a time is the saying right? I'm from the east coast, and contrary to popular belief not everyone (myself included) is a conservative stick in the mud. Although I do take my tea at high noon, and you're damn skippy it's with a pure silver tea service circa 1865..... And god help you if there aren't any sugar cubes... But I digress. I'm supposed to be selling myself and putting out that WOW factor right? Ok well here goes.... I'm patient, silly, and my sense of humor is in the ballpark of sarcastic. I love comic books and heavy metal ( yep, you read that right, betcha wouldn't have judged my book by that cover, eh? ) and silly things like cocktail swords. I work in an industry where compassion and empathy are crucial, and if I didn't have those traits, I wouldn't get very far or be great at what I do. I know how to listen, and observe, and I'm a kick ass gift giver because of this! I like my short hair, big eyes, soft body, and independent spirit. I have no trouble doing and seeing things on my own, I drove to San Diego by myself and explored the city for two days. We tend to learn important pieces about ourselves when we enjoy our own company. After all if we can't keep ourselves happy and entertained, it would be hard to do that with a partner right? I'm street smart, and book smart, and people find that sexy and endearing. Inner beauty and personality will always last, when all the superficial looks fade away. And just because I'm not in the gym 12 days a week, doesn't mean I don't know the value of being healthy or the enjoyment of a day spent outside hiking in the fresh air. Besides, i'm Italian, I know what good food and wine tastes like, and life is about simple pleasures, is it not? I'm not complicated or fancy, just down to earth, goofy, responsible, and fun to be around. And the only shopping we'll be doing is for groceries, cuz I can cook like nobody's biz. And i'm a paying member of match, which means I can send and receive messages! How bout them apples?! You should message me, we may hit it off, we may not, but there's guaranteed to be laughs! Can't complain about going home with a grin! ~No one can go back and make a new beginning. But anyone can start today and make a new ending~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old boxer mix named Frog. Ask me how he got his name! Or you may guess for yourself when you meet him! He traveled the 2800 miles out here with me in the car, and loved every minute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

JoeBot coffee shop, The Yard House, Casey Moore's, Su Vino Winery, Phoenix Art Museum, SMoCA, Desert Botanical Garden, Sedona, Jerome, San Diego, New Orleans, Nashville, NYC

Favorite things

The first cup of coffee in the morning, cloudless blue skies, perusing the never ending obscurity of the comic book world, rainstorms in the desert, music wine/beer good conversation, laughing until my ribs hurt

For fun

I caught my first D-Backs game in June and had a blast! I love movies, museums, wine bars, funky coffee shops, comic book stores, the desert botanical garden, and so much more!

Last read

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist. I work for a clinic, and do traveling independent contract work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, and one or two of the heritages that cause perma-burn when exposed to direct sunlight
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the Connecticut Center for Massage Therapy