Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoldCoastBN

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! I grew up in the northwest suburbs...

In his own words

Hey there! I grew up in the northwest suburbs and am now enjoying everything the city of Chicago has to offer. I'm a huge sports fan, the Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Hawks and USC Trojans are my teams! Everyone loves to travel and Italy and Greece are on my radar for 2015. Also maybe a beach vacation or 2 so I can disconnect from reality. I eat very clean and workout multiple times a week. I also play in 3 or 4 softball leagues every year. I can't wait to get back out on the North Ave fields again and dominate at 3rd base! As far as my professional life, I run a transportation logistics office and work from home daily. I've been with my company for close to 4 years and absolutely love it. Having a good work & social balance is definitely important to me being that I work from home. I'm a HUGE foodie and am trying to go to as many Michelin star restaurants as possible! Goosefoot in April and Grace in May are next on my list. However, don't let that fool you, i'm just as content eating wings or Chipotle (yes, the guac is always a must). Overall, I'm looking for someone who is fun and spontaneous. A girl who has a career, has passions and goals of her own and is looking for something serious. No hookups please. If you feel like we would be a good match, please send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Miami, Spain, Amsterdam, Schwa, Alinea, Nico Osteria, Chicago Q, The Aviary/Office, Next Restaurant, RPM Steak, La Scarola, Momotaro, Green Street Meats, Au Cheval, Kuma's Corner, Tanta, and many many more!

College

Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music. Anything from Nine Inch Nails to Daft Punk. Foo Fighters to Zac Brown Band. You name it, I probably have already seen them live! House of Cards, The Blacklist, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad.

For fun

I enjoy running, swimming, going to the gym, going to Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Sox or Hawks games. Trying new restaurants all over the city, movie nights or margarita/sangria nights.

Last read

"Mad Money" - Jim Cramer. "Generation Earn" - Kimberly Palmer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Supply Chain Management/Logistics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral