Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | East Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles of Lansdowne, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Just dusting myself off"...Hope you're smiling, that's the reaction I was going for.

In his own words

I must have revised my profile a 100x's. But the problem isn't where to begin, it's where to end. I'm serious about finding the right person for me. Someone who will take the time to get to know me, trust me, and ultimately become my best friend. Who am I looking for? Well no one is perfect to everyone but someone is perfect to you. That's the whole point of this website right? Well, to Me, it's about the flaws and imperfections that you find appealing about a person. Obviously this feeling has to be mutual. An imPerfect match. The person I'm looking for doesn't necessarily have to have the same interests as me, she just needs to be interested about them. Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wildwood's always a good time...the boardwalk, the bar scene, the food (Macks), and of course the beach. Although, I think its the change of scenery that I love the most.

Favorite things

I love movies and music. That includes all genres...I love football, whether it's having a catch or watching it on tv...As far as tv goes, I'm a bit of sci fi nerd lol. I try to keep up with Supernatural, Walking Dead, and the Game of Thrones.

For fun

I've spent happy hour in a dive bar and I've partied in a club. But I rarely party anymore and I can't dance lol. Don't get me wrong though, there's a lot that I'd like to see and do...I'm just looking for that person I want to see and do it with.

Last read

Philosophy seems to interest me the most...but every now and then I'll read an issue of Sports Illustrated, Maxim, or pick up the newspaper...mostly the New York Post..I like the spin they put on the news, plus page six and the wierd but true section



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral