Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A dating headline? Seriously??

In her own words

I'm not one to look for a "match" on a dating website, but I figure what's there to lose? I try to look at the lighter side to almost every situation. I enjoy being around my friends, and meeting new people while exploring new places. I have a great job and have had an amazing time growing up in Chicago. I like listening to all types of music, everything except country. Prerequisites: must dance or be willing to learn! I would want a guy who makes me laugh and keep me on my toes... I'd love to be with a guy who likes to be active and try new things, has fun going out, but is also happy staying in to watch a movie or cook dinner for me. Trying to describe one's self in a profile is difficult... so if you want to know more, be brave... just ask/wink! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I mayyyy have killed my pet fish when I was 2....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in the city, exploring new restaurants and bars. Los Angeles is my go-to vacation spot, I have an obsession with the ocean! I would love to visit Australia one day.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Picking one particular movie is hard to do... LOTR, the Princess Bride, Scarface. TV: Seinfeld, Friends, and True Blood. Foods: all kinds, my parents exposed me to almost every type of cultural food!

For fun

I'm a big movie buff, and I love to dance. I run a lot to clear my head, and spend a lot of time with my family. I'm a Chicago sports fan for life, meeting Derrick Rose would complete me, ha!

Last read

1984 constantly stays in my bag, that, and my weekly Bloomberg magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an environmental consultant for a private firm in Naperville.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Its always fun to have people guess your exact ethnicity....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Truth is the highest form of religion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a current masters student in public health.