Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Classy Guy. Live my life to the fullest. Love myself so that I can Love other people.

In his own words

Appreciate life and everything that it has to offer. Live everyday to the fullest and love every moment of life and treasure it-good and bad moments. Love my Family and Friends for without them I am nothing. Cherish every moment that I have with them. Looking for a pretty woman (inside and out), soft, caring person who will be my soulmate. Looking for that special woman with whom I can laugh and cry, hold hands and journey through life together...Loving and supporting each other...Understanding and enduring each other....Living for each other....Love to laugh at myself and chill...Love to go to sporting events (Love my Dodger!!!), Love to take a long drive on Pacific Coast Highway, Love to work out (lift weights outdoors and run/jog), Love Hollywood bowl for speical summer night concerts, Dining out, Love the movies (all genres, at home and theater), Love Vegas, San Diego, Santa Barbara, and Maui), and Finally, sometimes just love to stay at home and chill have a summer barbeque in my backyard!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Local Parks, Universal Citywalk, Old Town Pasadena and etc.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love 80's Music-Madonna, Michael Jackson, Duran Duran, Wham and etc. Favorite movies are: Godfather 1 and 2, Pretty Woman, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, and etc. Favorite foods: Anything Edible!!

For fun

Movies (all Genres), Dining out (all types of fine and everyday establishments), Sporting events (especially my Dodgers), Love to travel (especially Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Maui, Seoul, Tokyo), and going for a fun drive in my sports car.

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a proud AsianAmerican who grew up here in the United States. I have a strong sense of my roots and culture and therefore I am very proud of my Asian heritage in every way.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree