Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gointhrulife

38 year old man | Jefferson City, MO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You should never take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jim. I know that's not very witty or catchy, but I thought I'd start with something simple. I've been told that I'm very easy going, intelligent, a great listener, hard working and sarcastic, but I can take as much as I give. I try not to take life too seriously unless the need arises. After all, if you stress about everything you'll never have any fun. I really like my job, but it does keep me pretty busy and can require long hours. I do own my own truck and house and can take care of myself. So, I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. On my downtime I like to relax, spend time outside around my house or at my parents farm up north doing a little work or camping. If I can't make it there, a hard Sunday afternoon ride on the Katy trail is always good for a little relaxation. I grew up on a farm, so I know what real hard work is and have been known to take apart, fix, or build just about anything. I guess I've spent too much time on my career and a bit too little on finding the right person. I would like to find someone who has their own opinions and can make their own decisions. Someone that I can trust and has a sense of humor. Sarcasm and a quick wit are greatly appreciated. The other thing is to be able to carry on a good conversation. I like to travel, but I would rather travel with someone. You've got to take the time to get outside and relax or else you're missing out on the best part of life. I grew up on a farm and would usually rather be outside in any weather than stuck inside, even if it's just sitting back watching a thunderstorm. I'm very laid back and easy going bit a bit shy sometimes when meeting new people. Look forward to hearing from you, even if we only end up being friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love to have a dog, cat, or both, but at the moment my job keeps me a bit too busy. I sometimes have to leave town on very short notice and I'd hate to see my house after being gone for a few days with them left alone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doing anything outside on a nice day or setting back watching a thunderstorm.

College

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

Just being outside, whether working or just relaxing. It's the best way I have for getting my mind off just about anything else.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. I generally prefer to get outside if at all possible and work around my house.

Last read

It's hard for me to sit down and read, I'm more the type of person that likes to be doing something. That's probably because I read a lot of technical manuals for work that are pretty dry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a technical team lead on a unified communications system for the state. It keeps me busy, but I like being able to work on such a large complex project with so many different facets. It presents challenges everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral