Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love curves

In her own words

Hola, I'm an Afro-Dominican active duty U. S. Sailor, newly divorced and soon to be retired. I've never really been a civilian (not since the age of six) so dating one is going to be interesting. I know to take dating sites with a grain of salt but truly believe, in spite of what I hear, that there are some good men and women here. Not super excited to have to kiss a lot of frogs to get to that one prince but it's the nature of the beast. I've made up my mind to just take a deep breath, start puckering and hope someone doesn't back their @$$ into my mouth while my eyes are closed. RACE IS UNIMPORTANT. While some find comfort in what's familiar, I find excitement in what's different. Great Salsa/CW dancers are a personal weakness. Cowboy hats aren't bad, either. Man o' man... It's been a long time since I've been on the dating scene, so guys, be gentle and slow down, please. I'm trying to get my legs under me as a newly single woman. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart who loves hard and continues to believe there is a romantic man out there that will get me! The One who will love the way I love him (reference John Michael Montgomery's song: I love the way you love me). I enjoy slow sensual kisses and giving a lot of affection and back rubs. Lot's of monogamous sex is a must (really excited about that). I hope you love to travel. Currently trying to get my motorcycle license. If you can dance Salsa, Bachata, or like to dance to CW, you're already ahead of the game. Oh, did I say that already...must be a reason why... ;) TOP ELEVEN REASONS (and the list is growing) why I'd make the "ideal" match for the RIGHT guy: 1) I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to pamper my guy. I like to be needed and love to do things to make his life better or more comfortable. It' benefits me just as much as it benefits him; it makes me happy. 2) I will have my own TV remote so you can keep yours. It'll be the one that's bedazzled pink and I dare you to take that one... 3) I don't shop that often and if I do, you don't have to come with. Probably better if you don't.... 4) I'll mow the lawn, change out the fixtures, and kill the spiders. Not because I'm Billy Bad @$$, but because I'm too afraid to let them live. 5) I ask my girlfriends to watch the chick-flicks with me so you don't have to. But boxing season... if you watch a big boxing match without me, I'll be hurt. 6) I wont' cheat on you period. If it's that bad, I'll let you know way before it comes to that. Doesn't that just make more sense? 7) I'll never ask you to hold my purse or make THAT TRIP to the store on my behalf. You know the one... 8) I'm not super needy. If you're handling business (emotionally and physically) then I'm secure enough in your affection and have no need for you be constantly at my side (unless you want to be). I have hobbies, my own friends, and love my me-time. Spend some quality time with me, make it count, then do your thing and be happy while you're at it. And stay safe; I worry. 9) I don't like to argue in public (that's embarrassing), I'll wait to kill you in private so you can at least die with some dignity. J/K, delicate bird that I am, I wouldn't make it in prison so, trust me, you AND YOUR CAR are completely safe. If something suspect happens to you, it must have been God. 10) Drug, disease, and STD free. (I require the same of anyone I am with.) I understand I'm not a spring chicken but I still have a lot of living to do and l'd love to do it with the least amount of medication possible. :) 11) I am very supportive even when I don't fully understand what is it he's really trying to do (I'll go on faith and pray that it'll work out and I'm not going to beat him up if it doesn't) Now, what I really want to know is what can I do to make you smile?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I really want to save a dog from the pound but need to settle in first. If I were to actually buy one I'd love ALMOST any type of Terrier or Husky breed dog. Another one of life's variables.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lowes, Home Depot, Barnes and Noble. I've traveled all over the world. Just ask me. Maybe we were somewhere at the same time.

Favorite things

I have such a wide variety of tastes in music..and men. Latin dance is so hot!. I love, love, love itallian and mexican food. A good story and comfort food on rainy days...beach or floral landscapes on beautiful sunny days. Fireplaces. Loving dogs

For fun

I've just giong back into painting. I REALLY want to get my motorcycle license and hone my painting skills.

Last read

I do love my girl smut and murder mysteries. I have a huge collection of DIY books because that's my thing. My current read is 31 Days of Praise. My last read was the Five Love Languages. Apparently I should read The Shack. Everyone else has...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I retire from the the U.S. Navy in just a few months and I'm coming home. Excited to see how civilians do it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Afro-Dominican. The latin culture es en mi sangre.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a religious fanatic but my faith is important to me. I'd love to find someone who is in the same place in their life that would like to share that with me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates with Cental Texas College. Working my Bachelors (Creative Writing) with Southern New Hampshire University