Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to go with me?

In her own words

I'll skip the laundry list of wants. I'd just like to meet someone who knows how to make the most of their free time and doesn't take things too seriously. I stay active and balance exercise with some quality couch potato time. I'm a good cook and would probably be called a 'foodie' by friends. A great date would probably involve some kind of food adventure. I'm creative and it would be great if my partner had some interest in the arts. That being said I'd rather see a photography exhibit than a play. I can camp and backpack but prefer a strenuous day hike with a hot shower and a cold beer at the end. I have a great group of friends and on occasion we get crazy on the dance floor. Age is really just a number...maybe because people always think I'm younger than I am. That being said, I am looking for an "age appropriate" partner. I probably wouldn't date someone more than ten years older than I am. I'm also past the age where having children would be something I would consider. I don't mind if my partner has children. I think attraction and chemistry can't be explained ...or determined by a photo. That 1-10 looks scale can definitely go up or down based on personality. I have a lot of interests and wish the day was longer so I could do it all. I have a photography business which keeps me very busy. I also work part time in healthcare. I love to travel and take a few big trips every year. My most recent trip was to Italy which I loved. Cambodia/Vietnam are on the wishlist. I'm a avid reader and moviegoer. I recently blew the dust off my golf clubs and have been trying to hit some balls at Top Golf hoping to not embarrass myself on the course. I have amazing friends, most that I have known since childhood. I'm on my third generation of DC friends so even if there's no romance between us I'm always up for generation 4 friends! I grew up in New Mexico and still have a soft spot for the southwest. I might be the only person you know with a freezer full of Hatch green chile. If we get to know each other better I can decide if you are 'green chile' worthy. I make great green chile chicken enchiladas.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a view, Old Town, Shirlington

Favorite things

My bike, a great glass of red wine, traveling to a new place I've never been, my niece and nephew, my Garmin GPS, a fire in the fireplace on a cold day, my camera, a good single malt

For fun

Read a good book, go for a long run, the movies, a long ride in Rock Creek Park on the weekend, photographing the monuments and other spots around DC

Last read

You Should Have Known, The Interestings. I enjoy the writing in Esquire and Vanity Fair when I have the time, I've read a lot of funny match profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Norwegian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference