Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, explorative and patient

In his own words

I'm a high energy person who comes from a very athletic background. I was previously in professional sports and now in a less traveled career, enjoying discovering the city and all of its wonders. I'm a very compassionate person, someone who is willing to take the time to learn about others without judgment. I do like high energy people, someone who prides them self on staying healthy...but not immune from breaking stride for an "In & Out" now and then! I also value a great laugh and gets my humor as well...gonna challenge you a bit with that one! I grew up in the mid-west and have very solid values but never to quick to judge others. I'm actually quite liberal in my thinking and open to meeting new people and learn of their experiences. I do love the city and its opportunity for new experiences but also love to have some one enjoy my cooking from time to time. To me, a great evening can be cooking a special meal for someone (or cooking together) and enjoying some quiet company over a glass of wine. I'm the father of two young daughters and they are the love of my life. I enjoy coaching their sports and keeps a special bond between us. They're very supportive of me and waiting on me to find a "special someone". ...although I have my two daughters, I'm not against having more children with the right person. Children are a wonderful gift and believe I am a fantastic father. I truly don't have much of a "list" of requirements for someone that I'm looking to meet: patient, athletic is nice, engaging and non-judgemental. If they're feeling close to me, not afraid to hold my hand which I love almost as much as a passionate kiss or an occasional glance. All of my pictures are recent and love being questioned for my age -- hope it continues! ...I am Catholic, go to mass but never push it on others. I support all beliefs and open to learning about others' views. Would love to find someone who would like to go for a run, clean up and go out for some fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but have an old cat that I promised my daughters to get from a shelter...go figure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico...Santa Barbara, Napa, Sonoma, Paris, Italy - Tuscany! family farm in Ohio...San Francisco, of course! I also love the outdoors - anywhere open and quiet. San Diego is awesome, too!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Outdoors, sports, travel, exploring the city, working out, movies, constantly curious

For fun

Wayfare Tavern...I also love sushi - any place with a fun atmosphere, good drinks or a live band. Love Mexican Cantinas as well!

Last read

History of Nob Hill / Earthquake & Fire of 1906...I like reading about the city and its history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German heritage from both sides of my family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic and attend mass but not exclusive or judging others on their faith.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference