Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Nolensville, TN, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
So much more

In his own words

I am very spontaneous almost to a fault, that's probably because my ability to plan social activities well in advance can be a struggle at times. I totally believe in taking care of myself and exercising, for my match that is a must. If you can’t take care of yourself, how are you going to take care of anybody else? I play and coach almost all sports, never met an athletic field or court that I didn't feel at home on. I have been described as tall, confident, and a little cocky at times. I truly enjoy my own company. My sarcastic side comes out all the time, and yes I have been known to be a smart ass on occasion, it goes along with my dry sense of humor. But I can take it as well as dish it out as long as it's is all in fun. Please if you are a drama queen or you are still hung up on your past relationship have a heart and please pass me by. And on the pictures, It’s really hard to respond to someone without a face pic and a body shot. You know us guys are visual creatures. And if you are looking for a guy that's into tattoos or Harley's, I am not your guy. I prefer not to advertise my mid - life crisis. I really do love kids so if you have some, terrific! I have an awesome 9 year old son that lights up my world, yes a 9 old at my age. He keeps me youthful, and I can keep up with him. Well, almost. I have seen some of the world but I am ready to see a lot more of it. Care to join me? Would you like aisle or window? I also love camping as long as it is at the Marriott. Great camping must have room service! As far as my match, she must be honest and sincere. Along with unselfish and kind. I yes can offer those things in return. I am not looking for some perfect woman, there is no such thing. That’s good though, because I have lots of flaws myself. I am a firm believer in the 50/50 rule, I can promise you I can hold up my end of that bargain. Not looking for a big partier or a smoker. If you can't have a good time without getting wasted, please move on. I like a good rush but not out of bottle. I need a woman that will help calm me down and will put me first just once in while. A woman that can be humble and admit her own faults and yet still have confidence in herself is my idea of a great woman. And trust me that is rare. Let’s face it, women like men that are confident, right ladies? For me, that works both ways. Besides I need someone around that can challenge me every now and then. I mean really? Who wants someone that agrees with you all the time? You will rarely have to ask me how I am feeling because I actually communicate! Go figure. But I can tell you if you treat me well, I will always have your back. So stop sitting around and stressing out about things you can’t control and just relax. I love great quotes: "Tough times don't last, tough people do". Anonymous Thanks for dropping by my profile, if you have read this far, you gotta be a little crazy so I would love to hear from you. Michael

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui Sydney London Napa Carmel

Favorite things

My Son, God My Life, My Health, Saturday's in the fall. Starbucks Home depot

For fun

Hangin with my son, he is great company Watching Football Coaching LL Baseball and football Home Projects, I find Home Depot to be a religious experience Working Out Guitar lessons, I still suck but getting better

Last read

A Moment of Clarity, Who moved my cheeze?, Why can't they just stop? Fitness magazines and self help books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I prefer to date within my race
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference