Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gods_lil_Yankee

38 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 in Georgia, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Grow old along with me. The best is yet to be." - Robert Browning

In her own words

Allow myself to introduce myself." ... I'm a mother to a very funny and genius 14 year old boy. Ok, maybe not genius, but oh so close. We love to be outdoors, watch action movies, and sometimes just do nothing. So far I haven't become an intrusion into his world, so I deem myself pretty lucky! I love my girl time with my friends, and am crazy happy that I have them all here in Atlanta with me. Family is very important to me, and I'm so blessed that my parents and brothers family are here in Atlanta too. Family, friends, lot's of laughs and you can add in just about anything else to that equation and it will come out perfect. I'm not big on stuff, but time, and quality of it. I believe in doing everything in moderation, and I keep the simple things in life at the top of my priorities. I'm strong, determined, compassionate, loyal, not very patient, and funny, very funny. I know this because that is what the personality profile I took said. Seriously, I'm just a girl, looking for the man that will help me find my reading glasses when we're 70, and will laugh out loud with me when we realize they've been on top of my head. The man that will be next to me and hold my hand as we take adventures together through life. In the end that is really all that matters. Not money, not appearance, not status, but a partnership, built on faith in God, trust, love, compassion, loyalty, and humor! Now the above are my cliff notes , if you'd like to get to know the extended version send me an email, or for those of you to cheap to purchase a membership, wink for free. ~"I do not feel obliged to believe that the same God who has endowed us with sense, reason, and intellect has intended us to forgo their use." ~- Galileo Galilei (1564-1642)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

We have a bunny named Billy Buns, we just call him Bunny!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen on any given evening with my son hanging close, listening to music, cooking, snuggling on the couch reading, anywhere family and friends are, the gym, Nature...the great outdoors at it's finest, as often, and as much as I can get of it!

Favorite things

I become incredibly ecstatic about opening a new book. I absolutely love cooking, and being surrounded by friends and family while doing so preferably! Camping and Kayaking with my son, or whatever he and I decide to do is usually memorable!

For fun

I love to learn more about who I am, and those around me, laugh,and enjoy the moment, I don't limit myself to certain ideas or situations! Any average day however, I enjoy time with my son, cooking, working out watching a good movie or reading!

Last read

"Gone Girl", by Gillian Flynn, and a fantastic book by Tori McClure, "A Pearl in the Storm" an absolutely thrilling true story of this womens adventure across the Atlantic solo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Property Management. Yes I enjoy my job it's not monotenous, I always meet new people, and learn something new everyday! I am an Assistant Property Manager. I have been working in this industry for 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Italian! I was born and raised in New York!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Trying each day to walk in step with God, and become more of what he made me for! My relationship with Him, comes before anything else. I am proud to say I am His child, and He is my God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral