Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready, Steady, Go

In his own words

- Height: 6'3, Weight:193, Shoe Size: 13 - Personality Type: ENTP - In my free time I like to play guitar (I Love Music!), practice martial arts and yoga, and volunteer my time helping others - My goal in life is to constantly become better (mentally, physically, intellectually, spiritually, ete) than the day better I'll listen to and sing along to pretty much all music, but mostly listen to classic rock. Basically, I think that classic rock is the only truly great music because it has stood the test of time. We can't say that Taylor Swift or Justin Bieber will still be relevant in 40 years. Oh wait, they're not relevant now. Concerts are kind of my thing, though, I love the atmosphere and really seeing what the artists are capable of. -Music: Hector Lavoe, M83. Mark Anthony, Prince Royce, Linkin Park, System of a Down, Kings of Leon, Bloc Party, Goo Goo Dolls, Incubus, Hans Zimmer. Shane and Shane, Fuel, Stain, Black Sabbath, Glitch Mob, Lindsey Stirling, Metallica (Old School), Nero, La Roux, Deadmau5, Kaskade, Rage Against the Machine, Florence the Machine, POD, People Under the Stairs, Phil Collins, Led Zeppelin, Lenny Kravitz, Jimi Hendrix, Imagine Dragons, Sade, Talvin Sigh...just to name a few... If you've made it this far, I hope the above is good enough because I really don't know what to say. The best advice I ever got was to just be yourself. So if someone told me to describe myself in like 500 words or less so women could be attracted to me ... I'd probably tell them if a women liked me after only 500 words - she must be nuts! I'm not here to play games or date a bunch of girls, that kind of stuff doesn't make me feel good. Plus it seems like most girls get a ton of messages from the desperate loosers on here that no one even cares about reading a profile about someone they actually want to meet. What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are. Someone who has a sense of humor (that's huge you have to be able to take a joke and not be easily offended because I love humor). Intelligence, and awareness of the world around them and how we are all interconnected is an extreme plus :). But in truth, I think these dating sites are just around to make people money. These are just words and photographs. The lucky few on this site that are looking for real connections can certainly contact me anytime, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white Shih Tzu; she's gorgeous.

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Sea shores, Sea Shells, Seals, Sea Lions, Sports, Shotokan, Strength training, And tacos

For fun

Movies, Poetry, Comedy Clubs, Theaters, Opera, Nightclubs (not often), Music, Art, Spending time with family and friends, anything fun, I don't watch much TV but I'm a sports junky usually. Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead are my favorites...

Last read

Espn Sports magazine and a bit of the New York Times, Just read Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral