Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 180 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and to enjoy this wonderful life God has given us.

In her own words

I have been concentrating on work and not allowing the time to concentrate on finding someone that I would like to have a relationship with. I opened this account in hopes of having a venue to meet others outside of work. I don't date co-workers. Any type of relationship takes time and one must be willing to put things aside to make time for a relationship. I am now ready to do so. I deactivated my account for awhile because it became overwhelming but I am ready to go at it again. We shall see how this time goes...... Who I am: I Love to LAUGH, travel, play/watch sports, and enjoy life. I work hard and I like to play hard. I am ambitious. I am one of those persons that people enjoy being around. I am a people-person. I can go with the flow and make the best out of any situation. I love to laugh at just the simple things in life. I am always a lady. I am very business oriented. I am very down to earth. I do not like to argue, but I understand how to disagree. Two individuals will NOT agree on everything all the time. However, one should know how to get their point across without an argument. I enjoy quiet time with a love one, but I also feel it is important to keep things alive in a relationship with date nights that involve different activities (e.g.- concerts, theatre, travel, etc.). The person I am seeking: Must have a nice personality (swagger and down to earth). Must love to enjoy life and find the good in all things. Must have some ambition. I feel one should always want more...never settle. Keep it moving forward…..However, be humble, thankful, and content with your blessings while pursuing/asking for more. That does not simply mean ambition involving monetary gain. Must love and serve God. I give thanks and praise to God. I am spiritual with morals and values that I live by. I feel it is important for a couple to worship together. I am ready to settle down with someone. I hope that statement scares off those who are NOT in that phase of life. However, I am single by choice and I will NOT jump into a relationship with just anyone. We must develop a friendship and an understanding of each other first and foremost.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Shih Tzu

For fun

I enjoy plays, musicals, concerts, comedy, dancing, jazz clubs, sports, traveling, and just enjoying loved ones.

Last read

Bible constantly and work related material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference