Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Godrey84

30 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Game killer for me is the mirror pic with a...

In his own words

Game killer for me is the mirror pic with a smart phone. If its duck face its even worse. I like my job and find history and the military interesting. I'm fortunate that my job is more like fun than it is work....the flying part is. Paperwork sucks. I'm happy alone a lot of the times but also enjoy the company of good friends. I am a big believer in eating right and exercising. I love to eat so much that I have really taken up cooking seriously in the past few years, to include magazine subscriptions and quality cooking equipment. That is kinda a must have for me, health and fitness. I tend to get along well with Midwest, Southern, and foreign girls. I try not to take life too seriously and see humor in just about everything. Don't really watch TV but documentaries and movies from time to time. Fan of slapstick horror, comedies, and dramas. I love understanding the context and history behind this world. Whether it's reading about the hopes,struggles, and heartbreak of young men engaged in combat or the Federalist Papers and the perspective of our Founding Fathers. It keeps me grounded. During the week I'm fairly involved with work so I stick to eating right and exercising. Saturdays is a day to try something new or adventure. Sundays I catch up on reading/studying, fight lines of dependents at the commissary getting some food, make a good dinner, and go to Church. That's a lot about me. So about you, there is one quality I appreciate the most. Humility. Hard to describe and find but easy to spot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Wish I had a dog. Active duty military prevents it. Long hours.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like mountains, beaches, and anyplace that is considered remote or away from civilization.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Tarantino Movies, South Park, Cooking Mags, Faith Hope and Love, Ron Paul, Slapstick Cheesy Movies, Festivals,Sunsets, Sunrises, Indie Music, Running in the morning, The American West, Satire in all its forms, Hot Tubs and Washed Out Radio, Back Rubs

For fun

Cooking, kayaking, hiking, trying a new restaurant, motorcycling.

Last read

The Great Deformation. Interesting history of the Federal Reserve and current trends in finance. I try to alternate between military history, classics, and religious books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Captain in Marines, Helicopter Pilot.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is totally Italian, I have an Italian tattoo on my rib cage. My dad's side is German/English/French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised in Catholic gradeschools and high school
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended THE Ohio State University