Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Foothill Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a woman between 21 and 43...

In his own words

I am looking for a woman between 21 and 43 years. I am looking for someone to spend time with and get serious with, I am Sarcastic (Sometimes to Sarcastic) and have a Great sense of humor. I am very honest and speak my mind, so there are no games with me. I am not looking for a girl who puts that she has one occasional drink on her description... but then every picture she has a drink in her hand... be honest, its cool. I enjoy Going to watch Hockey games and hanging out with my friends and family. I am all about having a good time. I am very Career Orientated and have a passion for Success in whatever I do. I am very interested in peoples viewpoints on anything, I love debating issues and seeing different opinions then my own. I am looking for someone who has all of these things, well at least most of them. I am over the bar scene, and want to meet someone I can relax and have a great time with, spend time thinking about them when I'm not with them, and have fun planning a special night for us to enjoy together. I am true believer that Chivarly is not dead, and treat a woman with the respect they deserve. So Hear are some things that I like: My iPhone, My Dogs, Small talk with my friends at a dive bar, going to the swap meet with no plans to buy anything and leaving with some beef jerky, a weird picture and a new cell phone holder, finding a great parking spot in a crowded place, finding a five dollar bill or more in your pocket, The rain, Turning on the TV and one of your favorite movies just started, waking up 5 minutes before your alarm goes off, coors light, getting online with my buddies for a FIFA Tournament. The fact that I have to get to sleep before my dogs do, because they snore really loud and will keep me up all night unless I fall asleep first!! I LOVE golfing and try and get out at least once a week. I am a Free and Accepted Mason and enjoy every minute of it, I am passionate about this love to talk about who we are what we do. Things I will never understand: Why people always look at you when you sneeze, they have never heard a sneeze before? If someone tries some type of food and says "This tastes terrible" why is the next thing they tell you "You gotta try it"? Why the Government still issues pennies? Why people push the elevator button a thousand times... It doesn't get there any faster. why my TV asks me if I want to watch a show in HD instead of regular?? Why would I want to watch the show in regular definition... Just switch it to HD! Why do we drive in a parkway and park in a driveway? How any guy could spend more then 20 bucks on a haircut? Here are somethings about me: I dont eat beans or rice (Long Story, I'll Tell You once I get to know you better). I usually have a witty comeback for everything. I am a HUGE Manchester United Fan. I sleep with the TV on. I have never seen E.T. or any of the Rocky movies. I prefer IHOP over Denny's I can go to anyone's house and figure out how to work there TV and entertainment system. I carry my wallet in my front pocket. I love any kind of olives. I am on a mission to find the worlds best pizza (I got close in my recent trip to New York).

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my Dogs Capone and Deuce, They're Pugs and snore louder when they are awake then when they are sleeping.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Las Vegas!! One day I will go to Italy, Egypt. Love quick impromptu 2 day getaways!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I am addicted to pasta and chimichangas. I love working, dedicating my time to things that I really enjoy and have passion for. I love sitting back in the backyard of my house with a cold beer and smoking a great cigar!

For fun

Love watching Gangster Movies, Playing Cards. Golfing in Palm Desert. Watching Hockey Games, Seinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Playing Hockey and soccer... Typical guy stuff but, I really am much deeper then I put on.

Last read

Last thing that I read... Does your profile count? If not the Constitution is a great document, as well as other historical documents in which our Country was founded! I also enjoy reading anything about Ancient History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Executive Assets Protection Manager for a retail company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Half French Canadian, quarter Greek, and Quarter Coptic Egyptian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Your Typical Catholic
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Criminal Justice, Forensic Sciences