Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pray to have eyes tht see the best in ppl, a heart tht forgives the worst, a mind tht forgets the bad & a soul that never loses faith in God

In her own words

I'm very fun and outgoing but most of all I love new experiences !! I was born and raised in a the beautiful city of Miami where you meet beautiful people of every race !! So I'm at a point where traveling is a priority. I get along well with any/everyone but I'm looking for someone with ambition and substance bc in return that's what I'm about !! I love the beach so my ideal date would be a day at the beach ( I know) hey that's just who I am :)) or an arts festival !! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I had a poodle for about 2 weeks and decided to give her to my grandmother ( ohh the responsibility) lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to "people watch" so a good brunch spot with a great view is great" but I'm very simple I can appreciate any establishment that has an upbeat atmosphere and I can enjoy myself

Favorite things

I'm a bit old school I love TV Land lol my favs are The Cosby Show, Golden Girls, The Nanny, Three's Company and the list goes on !! Movies vary from Pretty Women to Takers and of course I like comedy ( including animated films) not hard to please

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends. I'm an event planner so I'm always looking for something to do !! I love networking and meeting new people. But at the top of the list I must say its reading & writing !!

Last read

I love reading !! The last book I read was Nikki Turner's sequel "project chick" it's not what you think (great read) and the trilogy to Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a distributor in the beauty industry but event planning is one of the most exciting things on the list ( a women of many talents) hey.. Do what you love and love what you do right ?!?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a woman of God growing stronger in my faith daily !! I always say there is something about a praying man. But there is power in a praying women !!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral