Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm everything you want, you just don't know it yet.

In her own words

Hmmm, where do I start. I am not very good at explaining myself but after reading some of the most interesting biographies, here goes nothing. I am a college student and I am also training to be an officer of the U.S. Army. I am probably one of the most unique person on the face of the Earth or so I have been told. My personality is so unorthodox, a cross between the coolest kid in high school and the nerdiest. I love science and logic but strangely, not math. I am a biology pre-med major. I have a guilty pleasure for astronomy. I love heavy metal and hip-hop music... and I most recently found out I love classical music. On the uppity part of my personality, I love Shakespeare and going to plays. I would also love to go to a symphony or two as well as the ballet. I also frequent museums a lot. On the down-to-earth part of my personality, I love to relax at bars. Take me to a nice, cheap dive bar and I'm yours lol (but I don't drink beer). I do a lot of social networking, watch a lot of anime and TV, read a lot of comic books and play a lot of video games. I am really an uber-nerd at heart. The quickest way to my heart is to make me laugh. I cannot even entertain the notion of even being friends with someone if they are not funny. I like attractive men and proper English. As of now, that is all I can think to say. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Oh yeah, and if you forget everything else about me, just know that I am a HUGE Nationals fan.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lil Pub, Recess Lounge, Portrait Gallery, Museum of Natural History, Kennedy Center, Shakespeare Theatre.

Favorite things

Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Mad Men, Drowning Pool, Sixx: A.M., Motley Crue, Lupe Fiasco, Jay-Z, J. Cole, Seafood, Steak

For fun

Play video games, watch anime, go to Nationals games, swim, social network, go to museums.

Last read

A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Unless you want some hard truths, I wouldn't ask about my religious beliefs. lol
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral