Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Navigating the selfie jungle!

In her own words

Oh, hi :] I feel like I've edited this thing a few times, but maybe I'll just write a bunch of things I like and I am. First thing on the list: I guess I like to change things up. I'm originally from Chicago. I'm ambitious, witty, nerdy, and outgoing. I tend to get along with mostly everyone (excluding idiots and arrogant know the types). I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love my parents and am very close with them. I have an overactive brain and think about things all the time. I'm naturally positive and motivating, and I try to bring that to others. I like spontaneity and making new friends. Sunshine makes me happy, so I like to go on walks, hikes, bike rides, and the like as much as I can. I stay active through variety, but I especially like yoga, Pilates, weight lifting, and dancing. I love adventure and will try anything once. Things happen when you keep an open mind! I really love food and everything related to it: trying new restaurants, cooking, baking, etc. I bake things and give most of them away because it makes people smile. I love science, space, and Star Trek. I play video games. I am a New York Yankees fan. I work in digital marketing, and I'm passionate about writing and social media. I want to write a book and be an entrepreneur someday. I think you should love your work. I have a deep need to be creative, so I try to get in touch with that creativity through art, music, writing, food, and bouncing ideas off of people. I think that most people live life as though they have no say, so I do my best to create my own reality. I am a stickler for grammar, closing the cabinet doors, and keeping promises. I'm pretty real, pretty smart, and have been called "ballsy" and "a wild card" so, uh..take from that what you will. My ideal match is confident, bold, funny, well-spoken, well-mannered, and has a big heart. He's passionate about work and things and life. He's also tall. Because I'm tall. And I like heels. He values and takes care of himself. He knows how to dress well and socialize. He's not afraid to be himself, to have standards, or to have an opinion and defend it. I need someone to try new things and go on fun adventures with. Someone that's willing to give and receive lots of hugs and encouragement. (I'm serious about hugs..I'm very physical.) Someone who will have intellectual and silly conversation over drinks with me. Someone who can't help but laugh at the ridiculousness of people and life with me. Someone who would love a crazy girl with a fierce independent streak. Sound like you? Sweeeeet. *head nod* 'Sup.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets right now but I do love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Solar de Cahuenga. Bootie LA. Cafe Chez Marie. The Sprinkles ATM in Beverly Hills. The Peninsula Hotel. Culver City. The Phoenix. The Grove and Farmer's Market. The Bungalow. The Palladium. Favorite travel right now: Solvang for nearby wine tasting!


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

New experiences. Random travel. Get-togethers. Brunch. Ice cream. Sunglasses. Shoes. French and Cuban food. Baking. Massages. Reading. Writing. Science. Nature. Picnics. Rollerblading or biking on the beach. Dancing. Artistic coffee. Laughing. Hugs.

For fun

Drinks and dancing. Anything with friends. Hiking, biking, yoga. Shopping. Reading. Playing video games. Dining out. Concerts. Museums. Movies or TV with someone, since I don't really do those alone. But I WILL go out on the town alone!

Last read

"Choose Yourself" by James Altucher. Inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Just left a job and moving on to bigger things! I'm really passionate about culture, social media, and writing. I've done social media for musicians, startups, and YouTube channels, and I've also taught people how to use it most effectively.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Cuban, which is a pretty dominant culture. The other half is a smattering of German, Swiss, Dutch, and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Roman Catholic family and spent my elementary and junior high school years in a Catholic school. However, I wouldn't call myself Catholic - I don't go to church, and strict religious paradigms don't really resonate with me.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied biochemistry, biology, and psychology, and ended up graduating with a Bachelor's in Business Administration, with emphasis on the music industry. How's that for a change?