Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you, Magic Dragon! I'm looking for you!

In her own words

I give money to street musicians regardless of the quality of the music. When my friend’s dog died, I called her every day to check in. If you’re working on a tight deadline, I’d drive to your place to make you lunch because you’ll forget to eat otherwise. There’s something about giving that is simply more rewarding than receiving. But of course I may be highly biased here. I meditate for an hour each day and own so many books that I have to regularly give them away. I live life with a sense of trust that I’m in the right place at the perfect time. Still, that doesn’t mean that I’m not always trying to improve. I’m infinitely curious – one of those triple major types in college- and tend to ask people blunt questions like “Do you think your own religion is the only true one?” or “Did you want to kick your boss when you didn’t get that promotion?” Sure, I have a silly side, but you’re more likely to hear about my take on the macroeconomic prospect in Myanmar than hearing my thoughts on the Kardashians. I’m the woman who gives free hugs to strangers, and gets moved by birds in the park and candlelight Christmas carols. The right guy is going to get this – and all the amazing stuff that comes along with my love and devotion. Who I'm looking for: I have big dreams and I hope you do, too. For a relationship to be enriching for both of us, we shall share the fundamental goals in life. For me, I'm here on this planet to grow as a person and to make positive changes in the world. If you echo that, then we can talk. Other than the big stuff, little things do matter. For example, you indulge me when I ask silly things like “Why do zebras have stripes?” You’ll still finish my broccoli cheddar soup even when there’s too much salt in it. You enjoy biking down the Rock Creek Park, but you’re fine with the fact that I sometimes just want to watch the sunset. You laugh when I sniff you like a puppy. You lie on the grass with me while we make up stories about the clouds. You’ll explain to me why the British Embassy has red walls but green windows as we walk by. You call me while traveling in South Africa just to say good night. You notice that I’m tired from a day of hiking and ask me if I’m okay and need a breather. You feel like we’ve known each other forever, and while we are both individuals, deep down, we are united and one...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I would own a zoo if I could (and let them all loose). I have a 2 yr old shepherd/lab mix named Tolphin. He is gentle, sweet, and very learned based on the number of books he has chewed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I must have had a past life in Peru--my favorite country besides USA. Africa is a also a must, if just to absorb the vibrant energy of the earth. Southeast Asia is nice and cozy with the best food. Australia is a sure bet.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Everything under the Sun and a few things in the dark.

For fun

Writing a book. Biking with my dog. Cooking marinated sunshine. Playing guitar in the Rock Creek Park on a sunny afternoon Making "happiness jars" and give them to friends Pretending that I know better and advising people on life

Last read

I'm in the unfortunate habit of buying way too many books. So I'm almost always behind schedule when it comes to the reading list. My bookshelves are usually occupied with a mix of spirituality, business, self-help, psychology, and sporadic fictions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I baby-sit countries for their material well-being.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I kayaked across the Pacific Ocean. Ok, I admit that's stretching it a little bit. I biked.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BAs in Economis, English Literature, and Applied Mathematics; PhD in Economics