Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I see you love pc fyi

In her own words

Close your eyes and let me take you on a tour of me.... I was born in Connecticut moved to Florida. Graduated 2005 from Alee Academy. Currently hold an AA in Computer Science and working on bachelors. I am considered SUPERWOMAN by those who know because there is nothing i cannot do. (for the most part lol). Fun, Loving Romantic and Crazy are me to sum up in a nut shell but keep reading.......... I am a mother first and always. I enjoy music of all genre. Singing and writing is a passion of mine. Expressing myself is very important to me. I am kind of old fashion in the sense of how to treat my man. I love to cook and open to all kinds of foods at least I will try it once. I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I will admit I love attention from the one that I am with. I am very romantic and enjoy catering to the one that I care about. So I decided to add a little more about me... I just got back into exercising about 3 times a week would love a work out buddy in person or on the phone motivations is always nice. I love being outdoors and indoors as well. I love sports football, soccer, and basketball are my favorite. I love trying new things and traveling when time and money permits. I am hard working and not looking to rush into anything this time I want to take time and get to know you and for you to get to know me. I know what i want and what i need in a partner or companionship open to both. I am a big kid at heart and love horror and Disney movies. I also love to ride my motorcycle current riding a 650 ninga but i have rode 1300 and a z1400 as well. The Prince that i am looking for is sweet and charming. Please be open minded and love kids. Romance is essential and wants to get into me, Outgoing is a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the lake and looking at the moonlight and how it reflects off the water


Brevard Community College, Cocoa, FL

Favorite things

Quality time, Cooking, Horror Movies Computers and Software Kids Parks Beaches etc...

For fun

I am open to many things. I love hanging out with friends or a nice evening at home. I am a simple girl and open to new things. I enjoy music listens and playing. I also enjoy writing songs and movies.

Last read

Animal Farm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral