Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
People come and go, but a man who loves her, stays forever.

In her own words

I like to talk more about myself on the first date rather than giving everything away. I am also a good listener and like to hear what others have to say. I Attended SCSU with a degree in English and minored in Public Health. I'm currently enrolling for my Master's degree in Elementary Education at the University of New Haven this January. I love kids and I hope someday down the road to get married and have some of my own. Some hobbies/interests include: I am a huge gym person, hiking, coffee, movies, new restaurants, mini golf. I work full time as a paraprofessional which is someone who works with special ed kids in a school. It's nice to know that I'm making a difference in the lives of others. I do like to go out and socialize and have a few drinks here and there. Not a big partier. I'm an open person so if you want to know more, just ask. Steph

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Stone bridge, Archie Moores, SBC, Savin Rock Roasting Co.

Favorite things

Movies- Iron Man, Titanic. T.V.- Two and a Half Men, Modern Family, Keeping up with the Kardashians. Foods- I am a complete health nut now, I am vegetarian, so only fruits and vegetables. I go easy on the carbs!

For fun

On my free time I would like to go to baseball games, boat tours, casino, zip lining, concerts, hiking. I'm usually down for anything that is interesting and out of the ordinary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a bachelors degree in English and in Wellness from Southern Connecticut State University. I value being physically fit, having a good education, and listening to good music. I am currently vegetarian and workout five days a week! :)