Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Brockway, PA, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in you. I stand beside you. You are valued. You know how to be a great friend and live it. Favor follows you, Honesty defines you.

In her own words

I am vivacious, creative, loyal, compassionate, industrious, fiscally responsible, talkative, faithful, artistic, animated, active, affectionate, resourceful, encouraging, adventurous, laughs often, loves deeply, is soft and curvy, loves animals and travel, can't sing in tune, has happy feet , and communicates openly honestly with no grudges held if there has been temporary discourse.Forgiveness and grace is practiced generously. Just hold me in a tight loving squeeze if we lose our cool for any reason. "People of vision see the invisible, hear the inaudible, believe the incredible, think the unthinkable, and do the impossible” (anonymous). I am a woman of vision and entrepreneurial spirit. I am also a woman who loves color--all color . spontaneous road trips, I yearn to see more of the world. People fascinate me and entertain me. I have great love, faith, devotion, and relationship to God. I am a serious prayer warrior, I am blessed with two great young adult children who are making their way. I LOVE all the arts. I want to visit more museums and see more plays. Cities intrigue me. Country relaxes me. Travel inspires me. Friends and family ground me. Kids make me laugh. Animals need me. I want to be loved deeply passionately by a wonderful man-- when the time is right. I am not afraid of change. I started a 'bucket list' and am checking things off at the same time I add new things! ---like, I want to visit Europe,Greece and Cyprus and I can check off that I want to buy an old house because I did! I am seriously romance deficient as a recipient; yet, I have a card file full of tried and tested ideas with which to surprise you! Although I was born in West Central PA, I have lived in : MN, TN, NC, Dubai (United Arab Emirates), and PA. I have traveled internationally and it all. Camping, hiking, reading, home renovations, cooking, road trips, Bible Study, and journaling occupy some of my time. My Queen Anne Victorian home is often hub of formal and informal gatherings, family events(65 attended Cousin Camp last 4th of July), and Hide Seek marathons for younger visitors. The man i hope to meet has humor, enjoys his career/vocation, is faithful and possesses integrity. He can communicate openly and honestly, is emotionally available, and very affectionate and playful. It is important that he is fiscally responsible and also benevolent with his resources and time. I prefer him to be healthy and well groomed, active, people oriented, reliable, and finds me attractive and interesting. There are bonus points if he liked animals, has handi-man skills and interests or is mechanically inclined and would enjoy letting me work beside him on select projects. Did I say he receives affection willingly? Mutual physical attraction is also desired. He is also willing to accompany me to live theater, mu As a couple, building romantic memories would be as simple as dancing in the kitchen while dinner is being prepared, holding hands often, sharing our thoughts freely while looking at the stars or canoeing across a calm lake. How about sharing a blanket at a ball game? Why not plan a candle lit dining experience in an unusual location that we won't get arrested? : ) White water rafting or a camping trip could evoke a few memorable moments, too. i would especially like to ring in one future New Year at a party together with a kiss.Its a wonderful excuse to dress up! Ideas are limitless for how we experience each other's company, if we took the time to meet soon. What do you sa

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I sometimes foster rescues that come my way and re-home them. Spike-Phil-Little, an 8lb. Chi-Weenie and Stella La Rue a 65 pound Boxer-Lab mix have been given a new family.; so, I was pet free until I found a kitten along a back road. Free kitty 4 U

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My sun porch, hiking paths, Rails to Trails, NYC, live theater, Charlotte and Dubai where my kids live, ethnic restaurants small diners, art galleries, festivals, antique stores, friend's homes, family events.


Crown College, St. Bonifacius, MN

Favorite things

variety of music, exploring, live theater, meeting people, sushi, cafes& diners, elegant & ethnic restaurants, journaling ,red, purple, gold, coffee ice cream, red wine, Big Bang Theory,reading, travel, rainy days,relaxing candle lit baths,hug& kiss

For fun

reading ,road trips, antiquing ,gardening, home renovation ; decorating, cooking, re-styling chairs and foot stools, time with friends & family, drive-in theater, hiking, biking,camping, dancing, live music,

Last read

Sacred Marriage, Home Ideas, Renovation, The 5 Love Languages, More Than Enough, Men are Like Waffles; Women are Like Spaghetti, The Real Crash, Financial Peace ( I canceled my TV service so I could read more). just added....Investment newsletters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retied from management ( 350 sales associates) in a Networking Sales company And, I am re-careering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
heritage: German, Irish, Scot
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Faith is important and I am intentional in growing spiritually. I honor and respect the faith practice of all people and find it interesting to learn how it impacts their life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Family Life EarlyChildhood Development,Elementary Education with extra concentration in Psychology and counseling Currently enjoying course work in Life Coaching and Family Counseling