Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm really happy in my life and is hoping to meet someone to enjoy life with. But beware, joy is contagious! ;-)

In her own words

I'm a confident, driven, and ambitions woman. I'm a huge dreamer and know that God has many blessings with my name on it. And I want nothing less than that. I love music and singing is my passion. My friends and family would describe me as being passionate, caring, giving, honest, attentive, loving, affectionate, humorous, spontaneous, and outgoing. I'm hoping to meet a man with INTEGRITY. A man who is loyal, honest, selfless, attentive, giving, and caring. A man who will love and adore my children as though they were his own. A man who is ambitious, driven, and goal oriented. A man with high morals and God fearing. If I spark your interest wink or inbox me. Don't be scared...There's nothing sexier than a man who knows what he wants ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoying listening to many different kinds of music. Whatever catches my ear. My favorties are R&B, NeoSoul, HipHop, and Pop. My favorite types of foods are Mexican and Italian.

For fun

I love music so going to concerts or just relaxing to some music is one of my favorite things to do for fun. I also love bowling, working out, basketball, spending time with family and friends, and dinning out. It doesn't take much for me to have fun

Last read

Sweet Persuasions by Rochelle Alers and The Law of Success by Napoleon Hill



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Nursing student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God comes first for me. There is a space in my heart only for Him that no one else will enter. He is a jealous God
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference