Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to have fun and share my life with...

In his own words

I would like to meet a woman that wants me for more than just sex. I'm not a sex toy only good for a one night stand. It seems like everywhere I go the women I meet only have one thing on their minds. I'm not a piece of meat, I have feelings too. I want to be respected and romanced. At least take me to dinner first. Haha Seriously though, I've built a career on trust, honesty and integrity. I believe in taking responsibility for my mistakes and doing the right thing no matter what. I'm committed to transparency, respect and forgiveness. I believe in being the person I want to be with. I've never been unfaithful and I'm loyal to my partner. I open doors, change the toilet paper roll and put the toilet seat down. I have two wonderful little girls that I absolutely adore. They are 11yrs and 3yrs old. I love being a father and I am actively involved in all aspects of their lives. I try to live my life by being the man I would be okay with them dating when they reach dating age somewhere in their 50's. Lol I enjoy riding motorcycles, country dancing and the little things life has to offer. I laugh often and love passionately. I enjoy traveling, especially cruises! If I sound like the kind of guy you might be interested in please contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two medium sized dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Wild West, Whiskey River, Parks with fun playgrounds for my girls, Rotan, Honduras; Belize City, Belize; Cozumel, Mexico; Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos; St Thomas, Virgin Islands; San Juan, Puerto Rico; St Maartin


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

How my daughter's eyes light up when they see me. Cruising the Caribbean. My favorite foods are: steak and potates, Italian, Mexican, Chinese and a great cheese burger. I enjoy most music. Photography/Pictures. Motorcycle rides.

For fun

Any activities with my daughters, motorcycle rides, cards, movies, dancing (C&W and Salsa), bowling, martial arts, racquet ball and SCUBA.

Last read

Security Trade Magazines, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Origami Yoda and Dr Seuss. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a partner in a security services company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference