Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sun shine shower days

In his own words

Hello. Here is a brief description of me. I am practical,sincere, honorable, passionate, introspective, creative, analytical, observant, persistent, and honest. My close friends and family would also add funny and interesting to the list due to the 38 years of wild stories that I've accumulated along the journey. I am also new to the area and open to meeting new friends and activity partners. However, my objective is to attract a life long committed relationship with a best friend and lover. I feel a recipe for a successful realationship consist of four parts. One, compatibility. Two, chemistry. Three, both parties are ready, willing, and able to give and receive love. And four, you choose to love each other. Easy right? Of course, considering in this format we are only getting snippets of the four deminsions to people, lenght, width, height, and their energy, orror, spirt, what makes them unique, going on a slightly more informed blind date to size up a potential life partner is a bit interesting. So can we keep our meeting light and fun? Either way we'll have fun swapping stories, making new friends, and for me discovering new places in the PNW. So feel free to break the rules and contact me if you feel we"ll hit it off. Have a great day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

We grew up with dogs, I don't have one.....yet. Love kitties too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountain and road biking trails around Seattle are new and amazing to me. Anywhere warm, Hawaii, The Caribbean, and because most of the family is there, The Carolina's.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Inner peace, contentment, connecting, growing and achieving.

For fun

I'm probably on something man powered with two wheels. I also enjoy hiking, yoga, playing guitar, working on projects, and having stimulating conversation with good friends and family.

Last read

Business and personal growth and development books and speakers. Here is a tip of the iceberg list of authors and speakers. Robert Kiyosaki, Jeffery Combs, Tony Robbins, Jim Rohn, and Louise Hay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I traded in the Engineering job to be self-employed in the Real Estate field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Natural Resources Engineering at Clemson University. Sometimes I went to class.