Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 88 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah the world can be unfair place at times but your lows will have their complement of highs.

In his own words

I am passionate about exploring the world and expanding my life experiences. Currently, I am on a 5-year business term in the US for a company based in Japan. I'm looking to enjoy the company of someone who likes to have fun and dive into new experiences. I would appreciate someone who shares my interests in culture, music, and living an active lifestyle. Potentially, we would be the best team on earth helping one another to complement in life, and helping one another our dreams come true.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have the Japanese Shiba dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marina del Rey, Long Beach, Santa Monica, Abbot Kinney, Venice, Manhattan-Hermosa-Redondo Beach, Palos Verdes, Downtown LA, Westwood, Robertson, Cerritos, Malibu, Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Gardena, Torrance, Indio, Yosemite, Las Vegas, Bali

Favorite things

I love music especially chill, alterative and indie rock categories such as Hot Chip, XX, Phoenix, Pretty Lights. Also, I have keen interests to explore restaurants such as Japanese, Raw, and healthy cafe. Surf, Golf are one of my favourite hobbies.

For fun

I have strong passion about exploring music, especially chill, alternative, indie rock categories, love the Coachella music festival. Surfing,soccer and any kind of sports make me happy. Also, I love NBA, like travel world and am curious art/museum

Last read

The Live Food Factor - Susan Schenck Arches where rock meets sky - Nicky Leach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Export & Import
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kobe University, Japan The Department of Agriculture for Water Control