Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it simple and go with the flow

In his own words

I'm confident, active, outgoing, and honest. I own my own business, I work hard, I always make time for friends and family, I go out on the weekends, and I won't say no at the chance to try something new. I'm an open book, I don't play games, I rarely stress, and I hate arguing because it's almost always over something trivial in the grand scheme of things anyway. I'm very relaxed and social and I'll talk to anyone that looks interesting. I think spelling, grammar, and punctuation are important. My family did foster care for infants ever since I was a toddler so I know a thing or two about babies. I'm looking for a down to earth, fun loving, travel companion. Someone with a good head on their shoulders and wants to go to church with me on Sunday. Yes, I'm a veteran. No, I don't have PTSD. Being deployed only made me a better person. I appreciate so much more in life now. I really do stop and smell flowers on a regular basis. Most people will never understand how great their lives really are. It's all about the little things. Feel free to ask me anything. I'd love to grab coffee somewhere or walk around Calhoun and get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Calhoun, Lyn/Lake, Uptown, Target Field


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Coffee! Music: Rock, Country, Alternative, Indie Movies: Action, Adventure, Comedy TV: Sitcoms, Cartoons, Reality

For fun

Hang out with friends, ride my bike or motorcycle, movies, bonfires, try new things and see new places

Last read

Favorite Authors: Clive Cussler, Vince Flynn, Lee Child, Nelson DeMille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One class short of my MA