Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard and be nice to people.

In his own words

I am not perfect and willing to admit it. But I know how to treat a woman and I always try my best to do the right thing. There is no such thing as the perfect person, but it's important to me to find the girl that's perfect for me. Genuine, kind, fun, and honest. Looking for someone to build a future with. Of course attraction is part of it, but I need someone to laugh with as well as have a great conversation. If you are still interested, here is a little more about me... I'm very easy going and like to have a good time. I'm generally happy in any situation. I feel like you can make the choice to turn any day into a positive one. I am very ambitious and I love being self employed, but I work to live, not the other way around. I have strong southern values and genuinely appreciate nice, fun people! I love music and movies and going out after work. Dinner and drinks on a patio with good company is hard to beat! I love tailgating and watching college football. Rangers and Mavs games are always a good time! Sports are great, but so is a great book. Movie nights and cuddling up on the couch are great, but I am always down for any type of outdoor activity. Good friends and family are impossible to replace and they deserve to be treated that way. I don't force religion on anyone but I am a firm believer in god and he has blessed me with many things in my life. I'm very open and honest so if you would like to know anything else or just want to chat then let me know! Don't be nervous - this is supposed to be the fun part. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that you can have fun!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

music, guitar, snowboarding, watching and playing sports, big trucks, fast cars, motorcycles, movies, reading, cooking... probably a lot more, just cant think at the moment.

For fun

movies, sporting events, the beach, mountains, bars, clubs.

Last read

The Shack & Chasing Daylight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference