Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am over myself and would like to meet...

In his own words

I am over myself and would like to meet someone who lives an active lifestyle and is over herself. I appreciate some down time and hopefully you do too. Love movies and am always up for one. Originally from Canada and have lived in the peninsula for just over fifteen years. Alberta is my home province. Went to college in Seattle, (go Huskies) and eastern Canada. Fan of road trips and travel on my touring bike when possible. My getaway is my uncle's farm to ride horses and enjoy the open space. As for the kids question, definitely used to be my answer and am open to it. Prefer doing an activity when meeting first time. Coffee is fine, but rollerblading, hike, movie, sporting event, motorcycle ride etc. is even better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Dog sit friend's Rottie once in awhile and had dogs growing up. Will get one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in Sweden for three summers and getting to Greece, Netherlands, Germany, and Norway from there. Loved my time in Scandinavia, great people.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Steak and baked potato, purple for my Huskies, like the internet a little too much, books by Stephen Hunter, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor, tv with Prison Break, Northern Exposure, and the Sopranos.

For fun

Big movie fan, love sports and riding motorcycles. Played division 1 baseball in college but mostly play hockey now.

Last read

The English Girl by Daniel Silva and Full Disclosure by Brad Thor. I admit, I am a thriller and spy junkie...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in western Canada. Mostly English and Swedish heritage. Maternal grandfather was from Iowa before moving north.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Definitely believe in God.
Languages: English, French, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and a BEd with a teaching certificate. I hope to get my Masters in education or sports administration. As for the languages, only know a little svenska och francais. I've forgotten too much of them.