Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see about me… Originally I’m from the...

In his own words

Lets see about me… Originally I’m from the Midwest but growing up I moved around a lot, step-dad was in the army. Since college I’ve been working with the same company, started out in Washington State, went to japan for 9 months, Charleston, SC for a year, Australia for a month, South Korea for 5 months and now back in Washington for the foreseeable future. I do like to travel every now and then, even if it’s just a trip up to Vancouver. I enjoy running and sometimes go on little trips around doing events with friends here and there. My last one was the Tough Mudder in Whistler which was pretty awesome. It’s now one of my new favorite places. Next one coming is the SeaWheeze half marathon in Vancouver in August. I also love movie’s of all types, can’t beat a good flick. A night on the town every once in a while is always fun. I like to dance, and after a drink or two I could possibly be convinced to do Karaoke. I tend to be laid back and but when I’m nervous I can talk a lot and when it comes to sports I can be somewhat competitive (in a good way). I’m looking to meet someone who enjoys doing running events or at least doesn’t mind me doing those events:). Someone who enjoys movies and who likes to go out and explore sometimes. As far as personality that’s a little bit harder for me to put into words, way too many variables. To me you meet someone, see how it goes and where it may lead. Sometimes opposites attract and sometimes not. If you’re interested in knowing more, send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite so far. There’s quite a few places I’d like to check out internationally as well as locally. Favorite running spot is Sammamish river trail. Went to Australia for work and would love to go back and explore more.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Running and trying out new things. Football is my favorite sport, with the Bears and of course Michigan being my favorite teams. Will root for the local Seahawks if they’re not playing the Bears.

For fun

I like going out to movies, concerts, and shows sometimes. Enjoy running and some days just jumping in my car and driving checking out the area. It’s always fun to take a little trip to someplace now and then just for a little change in local.

Last read

Patiently waiting the next Game of Thrones book release.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from the University of Michigan with a BS in Industrial and Operations Engineering