Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoRhEiEoN

27 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*I'm probably going to let my subscription...

In his own words

*I'm probably going to let my subscription lapse again, but if there's a way to try and get a hold of me, do it. I check my email. I graduated last year with a couple of Master's degree, and I recently received a promotion to my first permanent, full time job. I'm really excited about it; I love working and I give it 110% everyday. I probably come across overly serious and standoffish, but I'm just terribly shy unless I'm approached first or know you well. Otherwise, I'm pretty down to earth underneath it all. You just have to make me quit thinking so much so I loosen up. I'd probably consider myself an intellect or at least those are the type of conversations I prefer. I suck at small talk. I grew up in the country and hold a lot of those values still to this day. I'm probably old fashioned and have a reserved character. I do like to have fun of course. I am looking for someone to share my free time with someone who has similar interests. I no longer have cable so I'm down to the local channels (which I think I like those shows more than cable reruns) and Netflix; getting out more often on the weekends with someone would be great. My "dream" person should be honest and caring foremost; She should be confident and someone I can lean on and be there for too.. If you are truthful and nice to me and other people that will go a long way to impressing me. I'm VERY passionate about wanting to be successful in life but helping those close to me be successful, too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

They live with my parents. My family also has a farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water, the country, or the old parts of Columbus near downtown. Suburbs aren't for me. I like vacations to the southern U.S. I would like to go back to the Mississippi Gulf Coast soon.

Favorite things

Sports, visiting new places, saving/investing money. I love a good map. I could listen to MJ 24/7. My favorite tv shows of 2015 are the Voice, New Girl, the Mindy Project, Forever, Survivor, South Park, the Daily Show, and watching old cartoons.

For fun

I just like being around good, fun people. I'm lame and tend to lean more toward doing grown-up things. I like intellectually stimulating activities and conversation. I'm big fan of wines, ciders, sour beers, and playing cards.

Last read

I need to finish reading the Diary of Ann Frank.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe strongly in having good morals and trying to live by the Golden Rule. I don't go to church but wouldn't mind learning more about the Bible someday.
Languages: English English, German, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have thought about a PhD or a law degree someday, but I'm definitely glad to be done with grad school. It was getting boring.