Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't want to break hearts or manipulate minds...

In her own words

'...just want to surrender, act tender, be gentle and kind..." Ahh, LL Cool J knows what he's talking about. About me? Passionate about the work I do (public interest attorney), fiercely loyal to friends and family, Introverted extrovert (I think of myself as sociable but shy at times), LOVE to laugh, learn, explore. Work can be intense and consuming (hey, this is NYC!) so I spend a lot of time figuring out how to balance, decompress and kick back. I truly believe humor is an important and necessary part of living and surviving here. Like most people, I can party with the best of them, but these days I find I prefer that a night out consists of a unique eat, a well made cocktail and maybe some live, danceable music. Things I am slightly obsessed with (in no particular order): dance (from classical to the table variety), finding the most delicious food and possibly replicating it in my kitchenette, expeditions to new places and spaces, sarcastic things, dismantling social awkwardness (something I am often guilty of), social justice/community building, tunes that move the soul and pursuing personal growth. Looking for? Someone to connect with! Someone who is kind, thoughtful, funny, has ambitions but is grounded, has a passion for something in life-whether it be a career, hobby, family, etc. OR just someone cool, sincere and who is not an axe murderer to grab a drink with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

El Barrio; Alleppey, Kerala; Central Park North; Miami; Beacon Theater; New Orleans; Napa; Gazi, Athens; East/West Village; Queens!

Favorite things

quoting movie lines and song lyrics, sarcasm, bass and beats, brunch on saturdays AND sundays, rappers from Queens and Brooklyn, conversatin', hugs, compliments, being lost in time with friends, life imitating art, The Wire and Arrested Development.

For fun

dance classes, movies, museums/exhibits, restaurants, parks, biking, window shopping, cooking, doing anything with good friends

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day, Little Bee, Caligula For President, The New Yorker, Slate, NYT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Anyone who's gainfully (and legally) employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral