Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I value openness and humility. I appreciate life's many complexities. I love to laugh and enjoy a fabulous sense of humor!

In her own words

A little about me: I like to be kind... I appreciate being genuine... I'm really motivated... and so love being funny (and being around someone who is wildy funny). I'm hard-working (and I value hard work). I am a clinical psychologist, an adjunct faculty member in a doctoral program, and have a small private practice. I work to live - not live to work... Read: I'm not "unavailable" because of work:-) I believe that anyone can make time for the people they love if they really want to! I have a very creative side - totally enjoy oil painting, photography, and being outside whenever possible. My relationships are important to me and I value them greatly. I have a lot of energy and keep very busy; however, I also really like a little down time. It's a great feeling to really let go (particularly with someone you care about deeply)! I work hard, but I also love to play hard! (Still looking to travel to Italy, Africa, other fabulous ski resorts - Whistler, etc.) Wish I had more time to have done these things over the years, but my education took up quite a bit of my time (though I managed to fit in some great trips to Costa Rica, Grand Cayman, Barbados, Mexico, skiing out west, etc)! A few other things I greatly enjoy: learning/experiencing new things, savoring a fine bottle of wine, spontaneously spending the early part of a weekend afternoon oil painting, doing a little photography, skiing, traveling, and meeting new people (just to name a few). Would be lovely to appreciate a man who shares in these interests as well, but also has his own unique interests/passion(s) as well! All that being said, no games please... let's go to a Flyers Playoff Game - or Phils... or Eagles! :-) Note: I'm sorry to disappoint those who may have requirements for bikini shots - you won't find me posting those photos, you'll just have to join me on the beach in person... and I do love the beach! So, if you're interested in the aforementioned, feel free to send an email and perhaps we may share a nice glass of wine together! PS: The only thing that's missing is the fact that I tend to be my own best audience and crack myself up repeatedly:-) I tend to have a bit of a contagious laugh... After all, smiling is such a lovely thing! K

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

One cat. His name is Chase. Love dogs and have always had them until recently...

Favorite hot spots

Any Jose Garces restaurant (Distrito, Amada, etc) - Yum! I also like Savona out in Gulph Mills (which is close by for me), Theresa's, Paramour, etc in Wayne. Miami, Mexico, ANY beach where I can find time to relax, the shore, skiing out west, etc!

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants/enjoying delicious food, wine, and trying new things in general!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Psychologist - trauma specialist with our nation's Veterans
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, French, Polish, German, Dutch. A fairly European mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a very open-minded person. Often find myself at a Seder meal every year with friends, etc. I respect individual differences and appreciate others' cultural beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I work hard, but play hard too! Despite valuing hard work, I'm also a free spirit. You'll have to meet me to fully understand - typing in little boxes doesn't do too much justice (for anyone on here)!