Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to AZ earlier this year from Raleigh, NC...

In his own words

Moved to AZ earlier this year from Raleigh, NC for work. I work in the Medical Device industry and our headquarters are based here in Tempe. Love Az so far, although its very different than the east coast. I love the great weather and the ability to workout and spend so much time outside. I'm a super social person but wanted to join Match to meet some great people here in town. Im pretty big into anything that involves staying fit or playing sports. I enjoy Crossfit, golf, football, and anything competitive. I'm a big fan of live music, events, and especially a good Sunday Funday. I def will miss being able to hit the NC beaches up during the summer, but hopefully I can head to San Diego occasionally. Also hopefully going to start my MBA in 2015. Any other questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

5 year old Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Rest: The Mission, Cowboy Caio….Need to discover more about this town Bars: Still discovering those….Def like OHSO in Arcadia to bring the dog Travel: Wrightsville Beach, New York City, Costa Rica, Europe, and anywhere tropical


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Love all music: Avett Brothers, Mumford, Eminem, Tiesto, Country Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Modern Family, Homeland Movies: Love action, drama, thrillers, comedies Food: Mom and Pop's, Sushi, Steak, Cultural

For fun

Up to try anything once…. Love being outdoors, Crossfit, golf, and traveling as much as possible.

Last read

Re-read "The Lone Survivor" now reading "The Challenger Sale" for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device sales industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biochemistry/BA in Chemistry and am currently studying for the GMAT to enroll in an MBA program