Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't usually write my own headlines, but when I do I don't over think them.

In his own words

First and foremost I work my butt off. When I’m not working my butt off, I'm fully able to unplug and enjoy the moment, people and places around me. I believe attitude determines success. I will sing when people are watching, but for the life of me, can’t carry a tune. I also like drinks served out of mason jars-just some fun tid bits. I am equally happy spending a night in, cranking up great music and trying my hands at being the next Iron Chef or suiting up and shaking my goods on the dance floor. College football just wouldn’t be the same without great friends and the perfect bar. And a routine part of my weekend wouldn’t be complete without snowboarding down a mountain, kayaking down a river, or letting my dog roll around in the mud at the dog park. I live passionately, make it a habit to never wonder “what if?” and work like there’s no tomorrow. Laughter is my drug. Greatness is my inspiration. I moved to the Seattle area about a year ago from Miami and am looking for someone to share life's adventures, who gets my humor, and who inspires/challenges me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My golden retriever Campbell is awesome.

Favorite hot spots

Grimms & Quinns (Cap Hill), Shelter (Ballard), How to Cook a Wolf (Queen Anne),


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: I think all music has a time and place but everyday listening is alt rock (Killers, Kings of Leon, etc.) TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philly, Duck Dynasty (reality TV confession Fashion: All Saints, j.Crew

For fun

Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Taking my dog to the dog park, Shenanigans, Tomfoolery, Trying new recipes, Sports of just about any kind, Fitness, Exploring Seattle, Music, Fun with Friends...

Last read

For Fun: Hyperion Series For Profession: Velocity, Conversation Capital



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree is from Florida State University MBA is from the University of Miami