Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would I rather be feared or loved? Um...easy, both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me. -Michael Scott

In her own words

I am extremely witty, goofy, and am always joking/laughing. I love to laugh and am young at heart. My family and friends mean the world to me. They make life fun and interesting! My friends live all over the world, which is a great excuse to travel! (See rope bridge picture in Ireland) Life is too short. Everyone is in control of their own happiness. If you aren't happy, switch it up! I grew up in the Twin Cities and am a big Minnesota Twins fan. I’m very athletic and love sports (mainly baseball). Intelligence and a winning smile are sexy. I'm a sucker for a guy in a baseball hat! I am getting into cooking, but need someone to taste test.. I love music and going to concerts. Some favorite musicians are Colbie Caillat, Jason Mraz, James Morrison, Brad Paisley, Eli Young Band, Luke Bryan, Zac Brown Band, John Mayer, Eric Hutchinson, Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, Maroon 5, and The Script. I am looking for someone to laugh with, my best friend. Someone who is dependable, good at heart, athletic, confident, funny, outgoing…

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, and am allergic to cats (sorry?)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Ireland, Grand Ave, the lakes, local breweries, and the west coast


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are Friday Night Lights, The Office (Seasons 1-5), and The League. I enjoy photography, and take pictures at different alumni and work events.

For fun

Sporting events, going out to the bars, watching a good movie, board games, puzzles, bonfires, cabins, concerts, microbreweries, catching up with friends, Cards Against Humanity...

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love - which inspired me to change up my life and travel more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Account Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Almost 100% Irish- March 17th is practically my birthday!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Marketing and Finance