Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ladoga, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest.

In his own words

I'm a laid back kind of person for the most part. I'm a 100% country boy and I love the out doors. I have my own house with about 10 acres and I also have woods on it. I love the country life and wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. I also enjoy restoring old cars and antique tractors. I don't get to do it as much as I like due to money and time. But we all know how that goes. I'm really wanting to meet new people and try and get out of my house some more. It gets really lonely fast around here. I also have a 15 month old boy that means the world too me. He is what keeps me going for the most part. I would love to meet a women that want to have kids. Because I love them to death. I wouldn't trade my son for anything in the world. I would also like to say that I have now plans of ever moving because I would some day like to give my place to my son and I also have put to much time and money into this place. I love it out here. so if u don't like the country u probably will not like me. sorry. I'm really looking forward to hearing from u.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling

I don't exercise regularly.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

my couch. lol I also like to go canoeing and 4 wheeler riding

Favorite things

i really enjoy just relaxing at home. I also enjoy 4wheeler riding. I don't have a 4 wheeler anymore but really would like to get another one soon.

Last read

I don't really read. I guess I have started reading though. I'm going trough some hard times in my life so I have turned to the bible. So I have started reading it every night now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference