Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


89 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-120 within 127 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for my best friend not a paying member here now

In his own words

I am looking for my best friend. And if she loves God, IU and the Colts it's not a bad thing. I am however at the age where I am ready to settle down(my family wishes it was sooner) I have never been married and have no children. i guess i am picky and will not settle for less than awesome! I am def not "churchy" and definitely do not judge. I do attend on a regular basis but probably to balance myself. It also gives me time to be without my phone, TV and etc...for an hour or so. I attend Northview Christian and have met some awesome friends there. My mother had told me " Steven Ryan Thomas you find a good church" before she passed away of cancer so I try and honor her wishes. I lived in LA for a few years but am glad to be back home in Indiana. It was an opportunity to be closer to family and friends. I miss the West Coast spirit and will always cherish the experience. However I learned some great lessons about people and myself. I learned that age is only a number and keeping your mind and spirit young and adventurous is very important. People ask me my type...Not sure but when I meet her I will know. Looking for friends first and then we will see where it goes. I am over the Broad Ripple scene and enjoy life music, pubs and nice restraunts. .... and I love watching IU BB and Colts. I enjoy eating outside and enjoy the beautiful weather and scenery. I do love boating and being on the water. I try to stay active and in shape and am attracted to that in a partner. I do prefer a picture. The physical attraction is part of the entire package. Thanks for taking the time to read this and good luck in your search. I do like a sweet girl with a salty side to keep things interesting.... Just wanted to be open and honest of what I like in this profile. If you are wise you can fig out another way to reach me . Thanks for taking the time to view my profile and best of luck in your search. Only settle for awesome ladies you deserve it! You don't have to be perfect for everyone just one person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved Paris and Italy..Enjoy the beaches of the Caribbean, Santa Barbara, Malibu and Santa Monica and all have fun spots and great food. Vegas for a long weekend sometimes hits the spot. Sometimes with the right girl snuggled up on the couch!!!

Favorite things

Colts, I, college football on sat, IU BB and Football... and most of all my Niece

For fun

I enjoy hiking, biking and kayaking. Love going to the gym, play golf and tennis. Enjoy eating outside with great friends . I own a boat and love being on the water.

Last read

I read clinical studies for work too much. So Sunday sports page eating breakfast after church is something I look forward too. Usually at Cafe Patachu w my church group.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to a non-denominational church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral