Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The Pessimist Complains About The Road. The Optimist Expects It To Get Better. A Leader Never Lifts The Throttle.

In his own words

Nothing fires me up on a Friday like cranking up my truck to hit the road, with someone special by my side. During the warm months, we’ll be loaded down with a boat in tow, blasting towards our lake of choice; windows down, warm evening air surrounding us with the balmy feel of summer. The cool, clear water and warm sun will surround us for the weekend, while we speed across the blue, or sit and relax in complete serenity. As the seasons change, and the weather cools, our enthusiasm will never dwindle, only shift in focus. 4 Wheel Drive will become our companion, and the heat radiating around us will provide the security to continue forward, even as the snow deepens. Crisp mountain air and fresh snow will be awaiting our arrival, setting the stage for an abundance of skiing, and even more time spent cuddling by a lively fire. Active and on the move is the name of my game; grounded by the close relationships I maintain with my family and friends. I will drop anything to support family and friends in times of need, and have put this concept into action on countless occasions. I have many interests and passions, but they are nothing without great company. Relaxed Justins and Wranglers tend to be my default attire, but a fine pair of dress shoes and a crisp shirt and tie are ready for more exclusive events. In the same regard, I’m at home at a local bar, surrounded by my closest friends, but ready to head off to an elegant dinner and night on the town when the mood strikes. I strive towards maintaining a healthy balance in my life, and do so by creating opportunities to surround myself with new experiences. Sometimes this will be a quick getaway to a new winery, a mountain bike ride, a quaint local restaurant, or a new landscape to explore. Variety is the spice of life. I’m a problem solver at heart, and pride myself in working well with my hands. When I’m alone, my garage is my sanctuary, as I work on whatever car, truck, boat, or other adult toy commands my attention at the moment. I take pride in repairing things myself, and I am rarely presented with a household or automotive problem I cannot solve professionally. Honesty and integrity are values close to my core, and those that do not share these values need not apply. If you share my passion for enjoying this staggering world that surrounds us, there’s a seat to my right with your name on it…

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



University of California, Davis, Davis, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral