Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Clyde without his "Bonnie". A mouse without a cookie. Seeking a partner in crime to enjoy life with and embark on its many adventures.

In his own words

I ride my Trek bike 80 miles every Saturday... and 30 every other day of the week. I enjoy lounging around at one of my local dives and just chilling the night away. Walking the city is my form of meditation... or on my bike. I work hard. I play hard. I know when to get serious and when to totally unwind. I have my priorities in line and set goals i am striving to achieve. I have a FANTASTIC job I love and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. I am well on my way to greatness but I am missing someone to come home to tell about it. I come from a family of business owners with a long history of established businesses. My family owned and operated Galaxy Nutritional Foods for over 30 years (makers of Veggie Slices), now own and operate Morini Brands (makers of Bahama Rice Burger), and I own "Gadget Trooper LLC.". A private technical firm based in New York City. Wow... when you need to finally upload pictures of yourself it really puts into perspective how much you don't take pictures of yourself. The ones I have listed are from a giant Reddit picnic that happened 3 weeks ago... I'm working on getting more. I moved here nearly a decade ago at the age of 20 from Orlando Florida not knowing a single person in this town. I have been here ever since and I am probably never going to leave. All the success I have achieved has been through hard work and dedication. I would love to get to know whoever came into my life next. I am a man that gets a thrill out of meeting new people and taking risks. I am looking for someone who is on their way to a successful career, stable, and independent. If you''re set on just enjoying life and being a person, staying in and watching a movie instead of hitting the club, and wanting nothing more than to spend time with the one you fall in love with... you are someone I am interested in. I am Clyde without his "Bonnie". A mouse without a cookie. Seeking a partner in crime to enjoy life with and embark on its many adventures.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog, a beagle, and I totally love em! If you have a dog and we hit it off and you bring it into the relationship... HUGE PLUS! Or.. Yes ladies.. I WILL RESCUE you a puppy if we go the distance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots in the city are around Flat Iron, the Village/St. Marks, Hudson River Park, and Hell's kitchen.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Books: "If You Give a Mouse a Cookie" Movies: "Pulp Fiction". anything by Stanley Kubric. The Iron Man Trilogy. The Star Trek movies. Older Jim Carey comedies. Bruce Lee/Jackie Chan flicks. Music: Example of the variety. Arctic Monkeys, Vampier W

For fun

I live in NYC... you tell me! When I am bored I get on my Trek and just cruise. When I need to unwind you can find me in Hell's Kitchen, The village, along the park... i just "do" things. You following me here?

Last read

The back of a bottle of Pantene Pro-V.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for ITelligent as their Senior Technical Consultant. I love this job! I love the people I work for. I love my clients! I am happy beyond belief!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My last name "Morini" dates back to 2100 BC. It means "Of the sea" and is one of the tribes Caesar could not conquer during the Galeac Wars. We have been around for quite some time.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
1: Bachelor of Science Internet Marketing 2: Associate of Science: Film & Video Production Bunch of other technical certifications that my job just keeps on funding! I am a modern day Socrates I tell ya!