Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What have we got to lose...

In her own words

I was one of those people that would cringe at the thought of using a site like this to meet people. But lately I've been thinking that this is as good a place to meet someone new as any. I'm pretty laid-back, I enjoy laughing and having fun. I have a pretty salty sense of humor and look for a mate with the same, so you had better be able to handle some serious sarcasm. I'm a nurturer and would do anything for the people I care about. I'm passionate about my work and helping others. I'm a curvy woman and am ok with that, so you'd better be too. I'm very happy as a mom and my little one is the love of my life. I'm looking to make a great friend first with the possibility of taking it to the next level. I'm searching for a man who's honest, chivalrous, likes to laugh, and is comfortable being himself. I'd really like to find a guy that is willing to be patient with me and teach me about sports. I enjoy baseball games and am really starting to enjoy hockey. Football is still a mystery that I'd like to solve, but I need a good teacher! I love to cook just about anything, from stir fry to steak, shrimp to comfort food - I make a mean buffalo wing dip fit for any game night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time with my family, but wouldn't mind making some time for someone new. I have a serious weakness for Hibachi and would love to go on an Erie only, non-franchise restaurant tour, anyone game?

Favorite things

NCIS, Covert Affairs, Shark Tank, SOA, The Blacklist, Breaking Bad. I'm a little old school. I know how to sew and bake from scratch. My whole family is musical and I appreciate almost all music and enjoy theatre.

For fun

I love to cook for other people and experiment in the kitchen. I grew up in the country and miss being outdoors. I like winter sports such as cross country skiing and driving, true story. I was a daddy's girl when I was young and love old cars.

Last read

I spend most of my time reading work related journal articles and things of that nature. Most recently I've read the Hunger Games Series, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy (blushing) and my most recent read was Dan Brown's Inferno.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as a therapist at a local not for profit agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm your typical Irish girl, strawberry blonde hair, freckles, blue eyes, and I crisp if left out in the sun!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Methodist Church. I consider myself Christian, but currently am not practicing any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Subsequent to getting my master's, I passed my board and most recently obtained my professional licensure.