Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough!

In her own words

Maybe I’m not as funny as I think I am, but I seem to make my girlfriends laugh. I love discovering funny YouTube bits and sharing them with my friends, so expect some weird emails from me from time to time. Sometimes life can be so serious and we just have to deal - but if I could have it my way, I'd want to find humor in every part of life! I do take risks. One of my friends was married for years and she is now going through a divorce. She said that people naturally gravitate towards me. She said she didn’t have that, so I walked out into the city streets of Europe, started talking to a few strangers and showed her how to do it. She thought it was hilarious. Another example of my risk taking is when I was in my 8th grade dance recital. We were dancing to "Electric Youth" by Debbie Gibson. The sound went dead during our dance (yes, there was absolute silence with dorky dance moves) so I started belting out the song loudly - lyric by lyric until the sound came back on! I saved the day! My parents have footage somewhere that you might convince my mom to show you one day ;-) That performer in me got lost somewhat later in life - but I'd like to say my theatrical skills have helped me succeed in other ways. When people are pissed off at the office, I'm like, “REALLY? We make Commercials and Music Videos here. It’s not brain surgery. What's there to get upset about?” I never toot my own horn, but I am working on coming out of my own shell. That said: my music videos win Grammy's. :-) In the spirit of self-disclosure: I am from the Valley (ok, admitting this and not loving it) but now you know. People think I talk like a Valley Girl and a few of my colleagues love to tease me at work - and they absolutely get a kick out of quoting me. A few more bits of info... I have often been described as caring, daring, loyal and fun. I can be spontaneous yet grounded. Maybe it's the only child in me or the way my parents raised me, but ultimately I strive for balance in life and keep an energetic spirit. I love to travel (very recently to Paris, Cinque Terre, Amalfi Coast, London, Croatia and Chicago!), be outdoors and love being active in any tropical/warm climate. I run, hike, bike & live by the beach. I am a foodie like everyone in LA! Eating really healthy and staying active is part of my LA-lifestyle. I see life as a learning ground full of fun & crazy experiences, challenges and everyday surprises. Someday I hope to experience that with someone new. Maybe it's you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Chicago, San Francisco, New York, New Orleans, Spain, France, Philippines, Turks and Caicos, the Caribbean, and Austin.

Favorite things

I love Spas, Sushi, Dark Chocolate, French Food and Red Wine. I love watching RomCom and Judd Apatow Movies and shows like Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, HGTV and ESPN Sports and movies on HBO and Showtime!

For fun

Love live concerts, watching sports games, movies, checking out exhibits/installations, and the outdoors!

Last read

Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Entertainment industry. Production and Post Production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral