Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bowmansville, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Depew, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love, Proceed, Progress. Make sure the neighbors get no rest...

In his own words

I would think my best friends would say that I am a funny, dedicated person, More importantly a good friend. I honestly enjoy being there for people and look forward to helping them through tough times. I've been told I give great advice, for whatever that is worth. I work for a logistics company in the Buffalo area and that consumes a good amount of my time. There is a lot that makes me smile, most importantly my family and friends. I enjoy being active and love competition. I'm pretty grateful for the people I have around me and thoroughly enjoy their company. With how busy life can be its difficult to meet new people. Between work, buying my first home, going to the gym and most recently bringing a new puppy into my life, meeting new people is tough. I am not a big fan of drama or people who mislead, play games or are not completely honest(with me or themselves). I am looking for a girl who is fun loving and outogoing, that enjoys me for me. A girl who is my equal. Charming, smart, active and just knows how to have fun. I've worked hard to be in the position I am in life and want someone to share it with. So close to catching my dreams, I can taste it. It's a great feeling but I can't help but to think it would be better to share it with someone. When I can break away from the grind I enjoy going out to eat, having a few drinks. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I like to try new things and try my hardest to just enjoy life. Try to keep an open mind and feel I have a good sense of humor. Just enjoy letting go and being myself. I am definitely a hopeless romantic and enjoy treating a girl how she deserves to be treated. I honestly feel its a lost art these days and most guys wouldn't have a clue how to. I am looking for something special. Someone who just makes my life that much better and taking pride in knowing that I make hers better too. Someone I can be free to be passionate about. That's really what it comes down to w me. I don't really get involved w anything unless I know I can do it right and put my heart/all into it. You have to have passion about what you do and life in general, otherwise what's the point?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs, I have a 5 mo lab/german shepherd named Cairo. Love of my life at this point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with sunshine and a beach. A few of my friends have moved out to California so I enjoy visiting them. I also have family in the Carolina's. Being in the Army has given me a good opportunity to see this countrIy. Always looking to see more

Favorite things

Life in general, just enjoying the opportunities I have and the people around me. I have a pretty wide taste in music. I've been known to listen to just about anything from Kings of Leon to Eric Church to Jay Z. Sports are a big part of my life.

For fun

In my free time I like to stay pretty active. If I'm not working or working out, I'm either playing football, playing w the pups, in the gym or hanging out w friends. I enjoy movies, the outdoors and just enjoying life.

Last read

Men's Health on business trip. Book wise Tucker Max's Hilarity Ensues. Fun read just for laughs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
After graduating High School I chose to join the military, honestly it was the best decision I have ever made. True life experience. Once that was over I got into sales and never looked back. I do plan on geting my degree and furthuring my education