Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoGetHer32

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for THE special one to rock the world with me :-)

In his own words

Well, to start, I'm a tall, dusky and a decent looking guy. For dimple loving gals, I got 2 when I smile :-). Ambitious, fun-loving and creative describe me most as a person. I'm outgoing and typically the guy leading the conversation in any group. I work as a Director for Marketing & Strategy for an exciting Internet company. I have lived globally both in West & East, doing my exec MBA from Top 3 US B-School & pretty successful in my career. I moved to LA from NYC in summer of 2012 and like the beaches, sun & city so far. I love travelling and been to 18 cities in US over last 3 years. I would be backpacking this summer to Barcelona, Paris & Rome. I have been a city boy all my life and lived in NY, Chicago, SF, London & Mumbai in past. I did a fine arts course from Art school in Chicago. When not travelling, one can find me exploring art museums, watching sunsets, trnew wine bars & restaurants or just biking the city. My new found hobby is Golfing !! MY IDEAL PARTNER: I'm here is to find a long-term relationship. I'm a simple and grounded guy when it comes to relationships. I want to find a genuinely sweet gal with whom I can share & build dreams together and raise a beautiful family. I am usually drawn to vibrant personalities full of life and laughter and gals who can hold an intelligent conversation. Honesty, strong family values and commitment are important for me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NY, London, DC, SF, Miami, Chicago Downtown. Laguna beach, Goa

Favorite things

Mad Men, Suits, House of Cards, West Wing, 30 Rock, How I met you Mother, White collar, South Park

For fun

Wine tastings, Arts & Museums, Biking, Golfing, Books, Travelling

Last read

Into Thin Air Random walk down Wall Street Proof of Heaven 13 Bankers The Fault lines Its been a while I read some fiction :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mix of East n West !
Faith: Hindu Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral