Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday's the past, tomorrow's the future, but today is a gift. That's why it's called the present.

In his own words

I am a 29 year old guy just looking for a like minded girl to spend time with and see where that leads. I recently graduated from the University of Florida, Levin College of Law, with my LL.M in Taxation and began my career with a brief stint in sunny, Naples, Florida. I have just recently moved back to the east coast to join a law firm in Miami, although I live in downtown Fort Lauderdale. It was important to me to live closer to family. I really enjoy working out in my free time and leading a healthy lifestyle, and ultimately would like to meet someone with a similar outlook. I also enjoy going to the beach, and experimenting with restaurants and other hot spots around town! Despite the whole healthy lifestyle thing, I am really a foodie at heart; you really have to enjoy the little things in life! I am a huge Florida Gators fan, mostly football and basketball, and hope to continue to make the trek to Gainesville for many of the Fall home games. My favorite type of music is country music, but I grew up in south Florida, therefore I listen to almost everything. I am a big fan of skeet and trap shooting and was a member of the Gator club shooting team. I also like to stay active, and enjoy playing racquetball and any other sport under the sun! I would describe myself as an honest, hard working, loyal, sarcastic, and fun-loving guy. I have been trying to branch out and pick up some new hobbies, but time seems to be in short supply these days. Anything else you may want to know, just ask; this is my first experience with online dating, therefore the process is still a bit new and uncomfortable.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an English Staffordshire Terrier named, Bailey. He really is the sweetest dog in the world!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe, especially Germany, where I studied abroad in college. Locally, Tap 42, Royal Pig, American Social, Riverfront (Dicey's or Tarpon Bend), and of course the beach or water in general!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love country music, all HBO and Showtime shows, and spending time with friends and family as much as possible.

For fun

I enjoy skeet and trap shooting, playing racquetball, and anything Florida Gator athletics!

Last read

Litigation Under the Probate Code, lol...but for leisure, The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Associate attorney, practicing in Estate Planning, Tax, as well as Probate and Business Litigation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral