Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want honest, kind, straight forward, funny, lovable.

In her own words

Beneath my undeniable charm lies a girl who has been scared out of believing relationships actually work, I used to believe all people were good at heart, I've stopped believing that and instead started appreciating the ones that actually are. I address things that most people wouldnt, and put my foot in my mouth more than i'd like. I'm down to earth, funny, honest, straight forward and out going. I have a baby boy i could never live without he is my rock, my love, the reason i live. I do miss having someone in my life, I also know that i wont get many results on here do to the fact that i am a mom but i hope if you're reading this can get past that. Yes, i am single and have never been married but no, my baby was not a mistake or accident he was planned and i should have been wiser about the father but things happen in life for reasons that cant be explained. First off i'm not on here to have random hang outs and sex, second off I will not settle I want to fall in love, and third I dont want to find a guy to take care of me and my son so please don't assume you know anything. I just... i want to be held, missed, loved, kissed, appreciated. you think those things wouldn't be hard to find but apparently I suck at finding guys. Ive had 17 piercings, i currently wear 7 of them from time to time. I also have 9 tattoos and plan on getting more. I love adventures and baseball games, I go out on road trips whenever I get the chance, hang with friends, be around my family because they are awesome, and enjoy the little things like watching the sun set or drinking a beer with my feet in the water. I love cod (call of duty)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, There is this view of Las Vegas that I love to go to as well.

Favorite things

I'm a big Dexter, the walking dead, and American horror story fan, My favorite movie is empire records and The sandlot. My favorite type of music is indie, Hardcore, and oldies. My favorite colors are red, black, and purple. favorite food is crab.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son, Hanging with family or friends, Going on any kind of adventure, I like to Travel, Play pool, Go to the movies, Parks, anything that gets me outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college