Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
True romantic gent with a very fun wild side..

In his own words

Hello Ladies.. What you are about to experience is a journey of romance, integrity, laughter, passion, conversation, travel and commitment. I enter this venue with my eyes wide open, in the hopes of finding a woman with desires of a similar nature.. Am I perfect? Absolutely not, at least not since birth. Are you? Possably, for me. Will your smile melt my heart, buckle my knees, curl my toes and make me smile. Absolutely! So Ladies, here's the rest of the story uncensored.. I'm a real guy.. Educated, mannered, yes I have a job, articulate, tactile, spontaneous, athletic, humorous and reliable. Lastly I've got a question for you. Are you ready? Yes, are you really ready to meet a quality guy? I'm open to all the wonderful possabilities the future brings.. If we never wink, write, talk or meet, how will we ever know the future? Trust me, I'll definately wink and write.. Hopefully you will have read this and respond accordingly. Let our journey begin today..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Luv man's best friend.. Labs, Goldens, Old English, Bulldogs. If you have one, great!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cities.. How about, Denver LoDo District, San Francisco, Miami, South Beach, Fla. Keys, Scottsdale, Tucson, New Orleans, Carmel, The Big Island, Newport RI, Savannah Ga., last but not least, Vegas baby! Local.. Great restaurant with a vibe..

Favorite things

Fast fairways and greens.. Slow dances.. Holding hands.. Great music.. A woman with a perfect doo!

For fun

Luv to dance and yes I can.. Travel for pleasure.. Travel for golf, yes there is a difference.. Rehab and flip an occasional house.. Art museums.. D-Land, former Jungle Cruise Capt.. Concerts and plays..

Last read

A great book.. Golf score card.. DMV lisence renewal.. Boy, I hope you have a sence of humor!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
All my bud's kid me to get a real job.. I tell them, they'd pay to work for me.. Two months off during the summer.. I'll tell you what it is when we meet..
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half French, Half English.. Best of both..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is a very personal thing.. It's a topic for later down the road..
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My parents were school teachers..