Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fresno, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Proverbs 18:22 Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the LORD. WILLING TO MOVE FOR LOVE!!!

In his own words

ABOUT ME I live in Fresno, Texas. It's 10 minutes from Sugar Land, Texas and probably about 3 minutes from Missouri City, Texas. I'm an Engineer, I own my own business and I sell real-estate on the side. So I'm a pretty busy guy. But I make time for what I want. I'm huge on family and some day I want a family of my own. But I want to find the woman of my dreams and get married first. My friends and family would describe me as a very selfless person. I usually think of others before myself. And I try to be there for them whenever they need me. I work out almost every day and sometimes twice a day. Not for myself but for when I find the right woman and have a family of my own. I want to be able to keep up with my kids you know. lol. I'm extremely open minded and I'm willing to try anything new. I'm so open minded adventurous would be and understatement for me. I'm part of Big-Brother Big-Sister program. I sing in the church men's choir, I'm about to start tutoring calculus for kids. I tend to be a nerd at times and I find myself in museums or have my head in my old college school books reading over things. I'm an extremely honest person and I'm an open book. Ask and you will get the truth out of me.Even if it is hard to hear. So enough about what I like. Here are what I think you should know as well..... MY FLAWS I'm extremely hard on myself at times. Sometimes I try so hard at things that I can seem overbearing. I sometimes put myself at risk to make sure someone else is happy (don't know if that's a flaw or not). I'm extremely honest.....sometimes too honest... Sometimes I just care too much about other people. I can try so hard at things that I may be misinterpreted. [b]ALWAYS REMEMBER[/b] COMMUNICATION KEY! I am mature man. Tell me what you think. Tell me what's on your mind. It may or may not hurt my feelings but I'll get over it, I won't get mad about it and I usually correct my mistakes. But if I don't know it how can I correct it if I made one. Sometimes I don't know I'm making them. And if communications shut down between two people then that's when the frustration, the misinterpretations and the falling out begins. And all you have to do is just talk to each other. Never be afraid to say and talk to your mate even if it is hard to talk about...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I want to get a Weimaraner!!!!

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors and mountains and at the same time I love beaches. So it's a draw between Colorado, California and Florida.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is COOK! The center of my house is my kitchen. It's a big kitchen too and I can see almost every room from my kitchen. My friends keep asking me to have a game night and stuff just so I can cook and invite them all over.

For fun

For fun I like to try new things. Anything from a new restaurant to traveling. I tried disc golf and loved it. Now I plan on trying a glass blowing class. Or maybe even a pottery class. I guess I can say Learning anything new is something fun to me.

Last read

Last book I read was "The Silence Of Adam" I liked this book. This is an awesome book. This is a book that all "Real Men" should read. Especially men who like to blame our downfall on Eve (women). Think again son!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference