Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s important to know yourself and the kind...

In his own words

It’s important to know yourself and the kind of person you see yourself with. I like to think that I have grown wiser since I was in my 20’s and 30’s and have a better idea of the type of person I want to be with and hope they want to be with me. In fact I do hope my profile reflects the kind of person I want to meet. I’m originally from NJ, been here for 15 or so years now and it’s been nice. Not going to say I don’t miss my home state but I’m not dying to go back either. There’s a lot I would like to see here in NC but also outside the state and even other countries. But for one reason or another I haven’t ventured out much over the years. Last time I left the country was in 08 when I went to France. I am not the kind of guy that wants to go climb Mt. Everest or bungee jump from a bridge. Nor do I aspire to run a marathon or pretend to be riding in the Tour de France. I believe that honesty is important from the very beginning. A relationship based on a lack of honesty and lies is doomed. I believe if two people mesh then things will work themselves out and a good healthy relationship will arise out of it. Like dough, it takes time to let it rise to make bread. I've been asked if the photos I have are recent, most of them are not however I just added one from just a couple months ago, me and my hockey team. I don't do selfies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Paris. I really want to travel more but like to do it with a partner.

Favorite things

Family Guy, The Simpsons, Letterman, Craig Fergerson, NHL network, Biggest Loser, Top Gear, House Hunters, movies, a nice spring day. Anything with Gordon Ramsey. Recently discovered the great Anthony Bourdain now I have to watch everything he does.

For fun

I play adult league ice hockey. Other than sports, I enjoy going to Museums and the like. I also really enjoy photography.

Last read

My twitter feed, Flipboard magazines. I also enjoy listening to various podcasts such as Twit, photography, Smodcast, Bullseye, John Hodgman and most recently Serial.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Of the three pictures posted I'm most proud of the one where I'm wearing a cycling shirt. I did a charity event called 24 Hours of Booty in Charlotte that involves trying to ride a bike for 24 Hours. A great cause and was very happy to do it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, but haven't gone to church since I was a young lad.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference